Skip to content
1 bedroom Villa Harmony - Central Seminyak - Magic of Bali - Private Pool - open air living room overview - Tropical Garden
Entire villa

BrandNew 2 min KuDeTa | Shops | Restaurant | Beach

Alex User Profile
Alex

BrandNew 2 min KuDeTa | Shops | Restaurant | Beach

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

★★★★★ 150 METERS FROM THE BEACH ★★★★★
Awesome 1 bedroom villa with tropical garden and private pool. Best Central Location 2 mins to Seminyak Square with all the cafes and restaurants

★ Guest Manager & Housekeeping Staff
★ Daily Cleaning
★ Secured area
★ Wi-Fi
★ Early check-in and late check-out to suit your flights (subject to availability)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Cecile User Profile
Cecile
June 2018
Great, central location. It was only a short walk to the main "Eat Street" as well as Ku De Ta and other hot spots. The manager Wayan and Ari were super helpful. I had an issue with the wifi as well as the ac but the team was quick to get it fixed within an hour or so. The pool i…
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
March 2018
If you're looking to stay within walking distance of great restaurants and boutique shops, Alex's villa in Seminyak is right for you. Landmarks such as Ku De Ta, the flea market, and Seminyak Square around the corner from you make this villa a delight. Wayan was a great manager a…
Leo User Profile
Leo
March 2018
Great staff to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Cool came each morning to make bfast. Cleaning lady also came ea day. Good location except a very noisy dog outside that barks starting at 3am Comfortable air con in bedroom. Lovely pool used a lot. Needs washer and dryer…
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
January 2018
THIS WAS A VERY SPECIAL VILLA TO STAY AT!!! We adored our stay. Beautiful accommodation, great host, clean, well appointed, great location. All efforts were made to insure our stay was representative of the very best experience you can have in Seminyak. FIVE STAR HOSTS.
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
December 2017
Convenient location. Walking distance to most things. Very close to the beach as described but more like 6 Mins than 2. Not much enclosed. Outdoor bathroom and the entire living space is out doors minus bedrooms. Make sure you bring mosquito repellent!
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Dear Jennifer Hoang, thank you for review and feedback. Our villas is open type, so there can be insects. We do regular treatment for insects. And we provide repellents for you as an add-on. If you do not find them, ask the manager to help you find it or buy. During the seasons of rains, the effect of poisons from mosquitoes can be reduced. Use the repellents in the villa. Even regular treatment will not complete destruction of mosquitoes due to weather conditions during the rainy season. Please understand this. Thank you and waiting you next time. Best regards, Alex
December 2017
Ilia User Profile
Ilia
December 2017
Alex’s villa was amazing! It was clean, well kept and maintained. Everything was well arranged and seamless from start to finish. Airport pick was on time, a manager greeted us at the villa to explain and show us the villa upon arrival. Daily maid service was a nice touch. Everyo…
Bj User Profile
Bj
November 2017
I have stayed in many villas in bali and they have been amazing . This is by far the worst expensive experience I have had. If your looking for a relaxing quiet holiday then this is not the place you want to stay. The street is far from quiet there is traffic all hours of the day…
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Thank you for your review. I was totally surprise after how many trouble we had in your stay. you complain about everything - my staff come back on villa in night for clean after you, but your wife told to her - no need. and you keep write in chat same and same. I do not know do you have communication between but always she said opposite of you. You write - t
November 2017

Hosted by Alex

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in April 2013
Alex User Profile
1250 Reviews
3 References
Verified
The island of Bali is a real Paradise on the Earth, and it is always waiting new guest! Me and my family living here, this is amazing place! ;) I Love Bali Forever and want to show Bali to everyone! My villas waiting for you dear! See you! Alex
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings