Skip to content
Front of the house
Entire house

Little gem

James User Profile
James

Little gem

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths

This house is close to Ballyliffen golf course which is holding the Irish open next year also very close to the beach which is great for surfing and very good salmon fishing near by wild Atlantic way and local pubs

Amenities

Dryer
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 double beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stefan User Profile
Stefan
September 2017
The house is very spacious and well equipped. It has even a washing machine and a dryer. We really enjoyed it. If you do not expect it to be perfect, you will enjoy it too.
Maureen User Profile
Maureen
August 2018
Good size place and value for money. James went above and beyond and supplied a brand new travel cot which we needed. Great service
Jorge User Profile
Jorge
August 2018
Great place. Poll table and bbq available. The spot is amazing. Highly recommended.
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
August 2018
James’s place is a lot bigger then i expected. It was very nice and comfortable for the 7 of us.
James User Profile
Response from James:
Thanks Samantha hope you enjoyed your stay
August 2018
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
July 2018
My group and I were meant to stay at another house, however a day before we were meant to stay he told us our booking had been cancelled and another group had got the house instead. I’ve stayed at Little Gem before and so contacted James and the very next morning got the house re…
James User Profile
Response from James:
No problem at all Sophie thank you
July 2018
Niamh User Profile
Niamh
July 2018
Great wee home, very cosy and comfortable, felt right at home. Loads of room for everyone and easy enough to find! Overall a lovely stay.
Ambesh User Profile
Ambesh
July 2018
Its ok-ok house , there are aminities but needs some maintenance. 3 out of 5.

Hosted by James

Malin, IrelandJoined in June 2017
James User Profile
25 Reviews
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home