living roombed room
Flat - central, with Stucco and nice courtyard
Flat - central, with Stucco and nice courtyard
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Two rooms, kitchen, hallway, bathroom and a nice backyard. The apartment is located in Moabit (center) and is therefore ideally located centrally. Subway and S-Bahn and bus are close and in all directions one reaches quickly. Very nice old building with stucco, partly parquet, partly floorboards. We can provide a baby cot and a high chair. - 2 rooms plus kitchen and bath. Located in Moabit (part of center), and thus ideally located in the heart of the city.
translated by Google

Zwei Zimmer, Küche, Diele, Bad und ein schöner Hinterhof.

Die Wohnung befindet sich in Moabit (Mitte) und ist damit ideal zentral gelegen. U- und S-Bahn und Bus sind nah und in alle Richtungen gelangt man schnell.
Sehr schöner Altbau mit Stuckdecken, teils Parkett, teils Dielen.
Ein Babybett und einen Hochstuhl können wir stellen.
--
2 rooms plus kitchen and bath.
Located in Moabit (part of Mitte), and thus ideally central located to get fast anywhere in town.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 9PM

Cancellations

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2016
Stefan User Profile

Hi there,

I'm a composer from Berlin (I write for movies, pop-artists, TV, radio, etc.) and love to travel and meet people!

Most likely I'll come with my girlfriend Anne, and our little son Oskar (born 2015)!

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings