Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is nicely decorated, with plants, and a antique comode which you can use for your cloths and Stuff. The room is full of natural light with full size window.

The bed is 90cm x 200m, the room approximately 18sqm, with soft wooden floor.

The separate bathroom is modern and has it's own shower. Towels, shower gel and hair dryer are provided for free.

By foot you are in 10-15 minuts in the city center.
By train it's even only 2 minutes to the raylwail-station.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

- Keine Schuhe im Haus

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Küche, Balkon

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeannine User Profile
August 2017
Joana and her boyfriend Sandro welcomed me warmly. They are lovely and caring hosts and made sure I had everything. They even invited me to join them for dinner and we had nice conversations. I would stay with them again any minute if I am in the area! Wonderful!

Claudia User Profile
August 2017
Lage nahe an Zugstation, 2 Min nach Aarau. Sehr freundlicher und unkomplizierter Empfang. Alles vorhanden was ich für Übernachtung gebraucht habe. Komme gerne wieder!

Cecilia User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung ist gut gelegen und sehr schön. Das Zimmer angenehmen. Vor allem ist die Gastgebern sehr freundlich und hat mich bei Frage oder Anliegen sehr hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück sehr grosszügig und lecker. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Camille User Profile
August 2017
Joana ist eine sehr offene und freundliche Gastgeberin. Das Zimmer ist sehr gemütlich, die Wohnung angenehm eingerichtet mit 2 Badezimmer und Frühstück wird auch angeboten. Parkmöglichkeit gibt es auch auf dem Grundstück. Ich hatte einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt und würde jeder Zeit wieder kommen. Liebe Grüsse. Camille

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SwitzerlandJoined in September 2015
Joana User Profile

Olá!
My name is Joana
I love nature and art. I like to travel and to learn new things about different cultures and different ways of thinking. I like getting inspired by all the little things I see...

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Português
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Joana’s place.
Joana
Sandro helps host.
Sandro
Similar listings