Skip to content
Appartamento Resegone
Appartamento Resegone
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
80s Apartment. Simple and comfortable furnishings. Bright rooms and panoramic views of Mount Resegone. Central location in the country. Some bars and a small shop within walking distance. Possibility of pleasant walks and the reach of all. Terme di Sant'Omobono is only a 5-minute drive away, San Pellegrino's spa is about 30 minutes away. Possibility to visit the city of Bergamo and its beauties.
translated by Google

Appartamento anni '80. Arredamento semplice e confortevole. Spazi luminosi e vista panoramica sul Monte Resegone. Posizione centrale nel paese. Alcuni bar e un piccolo negozio a pochi passi.
Possibilità di passeggiate piacevoli e alla portata di tutti. Terme di Sant'Omobono a soli 5 minuti di macchina, terme di San Pellegrino a circa 30 minuti.
Possibilità di visitare la città di Bergamo e le sue bellezze.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €30
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

È permesso fumare solo sul balcone

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Cancellations
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Gilles User Profile
August 2017
Appartement très spacieux et très bien équipé avec un rapport qualité-prix très bon. Superbe vue sur la montagne et sur la vallée. Je recommande vivement.

Laurent User Profile
August 2017
allez y sans hésitations , vous serez très bien accueillis et la vue sur la montagne est magnifique comme le magnifique cloché allumé la nuit . ce fut pour moi que du bonheur. merci.

Brembate di Sopra, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Ileana User Profile

Hi,
I'm Ileana and I'm from Bergamo, Italy.
I'm 24 years old and I study psychology.
I love travel and I would like to visit all the world.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings