South Yarra Retro Abode
Hosted by Isadora
Isadora is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Retro inspired, centrally located apartment, beautiful natural light, and equally perfect blockout blinds. Plush carpeted and furnished mini city pad.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price €61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordan User Profile
October 2017
Isadora's place was wonderful. It was clean, the bed was warm and comfortable, and it is very close to public transport! It took us 5 minutes to walk leisurely through the beautiful park to the tram stop, and the train is 10 minutes walk away. There is also a great selection of f…

Solange User Profile
October 2017
Our staying at isadora's place was really good. Bed is comfortable and the kitchen is fully equipped! Is fairly close to the cbd and really close to a beautiful park. A nice choice!

Maria User Profile
September 2017
South Yarra is a nice place and the neighbourhood was especially safe and quiet. It was easy to get a bus and tram from here. The house was clean and comfortable. Just the bathroom had some hair in the bathtub but that was easy to clean. Iron and lots of hangers available. The ki…

Carl User Profile
September 2017
Isadora's place was clean and in a good location on Punt Road. This is an apartment for people who are using it simply as a base to explore the city, as the furnishings are sparse.

Jasmine User Profile
September 2017
The cutest place in a convenient area opposite the car wash, 10 min walk from restaurants and cafes and public transport on each corner. Would definitely recommend!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2016
Isadora User Profile
Happy, healthy and adventurous Mum of one well behaved and travelled, currently four year old (2017). Quiet, neat and clean.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings