A casa di Carmen..
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
For those who want to visit our beautiful city, travel or work, I and my little dog Max will be very happy to host you and share with you our "roof"! We have 2 double bedrooms with shared bathroom. An Italian breakfast is guaranteed for you in the morning.
translated by Google

Per chi desidera visitare la nostra bella città, per viaggio o lavoro io e il mio cagnolino Max saremo molto lieti di ospitarvi e condividere con voi il nostro "tetto"!
Abbiamo 2 stanze matrimoniali con bagno in comune.
Per voi la mattina sarà garantita una colazione all'italiana.

The space

My home is furnished with antique furniture belonging to my family and to which I am very attached. I share this space with my 4-legged Max friend and will accept other little ornaments (... without add-on surcharge!).
translated by Google

La mia casa è arredata con mobili antichi appartenuti alla mia famiglia e alla quale sono molto legata.
Condivido questo spazio con il mio amico a 4 zampe Max e saranno ben accetti altri piccoli pelosetti (...senza aggiunta di supplemento!).

Guest access

Living room and kitchen are common. The night floor will be reserved for guests staying over the period. Garden.
translated by Google

Soggiorno e cucina sono comuni.
Il piano notte sarà riservato agli ospiti che soggiorneranno nel periodo.
Giardino.

Interaction with guests

I like to socialize with my guests so I'm available to communicate with them ....
translated by Google

Mi piace socializzare con i miei ospiti per cui sono disponibile a comunicare con loro ....

Other things to note

Free front home parking. Convenient for those who work for study or study at the Faculty of Engineering.
translated by Google

Parcheggio libero fronte casa. Comodo per chi per lavoro o studio frequenta la facoltà di Ingegneria.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people €20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €20
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price €50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Sono ammessi solo cani di piccola taglia.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Ferrara, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Carmelina User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carmelina’s place.
Carmelina
Silvia helps host.
Silvia

The neighbourhood

Similar listings