Bedside cabinet with lightFlat screen TV
Two minute walk to the bus stop
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A bright airy double bedroom in a country setting but only minutes away from transport to London.

Guest access

The kitchen is available for use and there is a downstairs cloakroom with toilet and sink that is available.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people €23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Mary User Profile
September 2017
Nicky' s house is in a very quiet place. Make sure you get good directions as I had a bit of trouble finding it. Nice room. Thank you Nicky.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Nicky User Profile

I am a fun loving person who enjoys socialising. I will always make people feel at home and at ease.
I enjoy rock music, my favourite bands are Kings of Leon and Coldplay. I also love exploring historic buildings, walking , theatre, cinema and travelling especially Canada.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings