Kitchen facilities includedDownstairs cloakroom for guests.
Light and airy double bedroom close to London.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large double bedroom with door access out to the garden. Flat screen TV . Plenty of storage space. Downstairs cloakroom available for guests. Shared shower.
25msq kitchen available if required.
Close to rail links to London via bus outside house or tram.
Quiet location backing onto National Trust woods. If you're into wildlife this is the place to watch badgers at work!! The occasional deer has also been known to wander into the garden!!!

The space

Guests will love the quiet area and the location with the National Trust woods nearby which can be accessed at the end of the road.

Guest access

All rooms downstairs can be accessed along with the bathroom upstairs.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to socialise, likewise I understand that guests can prefer their own space.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clair User Profile
September 2017
Nicky was welcoming and made us feel at home. The place suited us perfectly as we were visiting family. Quite difficult to find the house in the dark so get instructions. Very quiet neighbourhood

Sebastian User Profile
September 2017
Nicky was very helpful and fast to respond her place was ideal for my needs.

John User Profile
August 2017
Great place , perfect after a long journey . Great communication and nice and quiet location but close to shops

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Nicky User Profile

I am a fun loving person who enjoys socialising. I will always make people feel at home and at ease.
I enjoy rock music, my favourite bands are Kings of Leon and Coldplay. I also love exploring historic buildings, walking , theatre, cinema and travelling especially Canada.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings