Skip to content
Gemütliches Zimmer + Wifi + P +nur 4 min HBF/City
Gemütliches Zimmer + Wifi + P +nur 4 min HBF/City
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
The house is very well located. In close proximity to the train / S-Bahn (Zähringen) and the green. 2 minutes up the street and you can walk comfortably or go jogging. All the shops as well as the stop of the tram are very close. There is a parking lot in front of the house. Directly opposite is a bakery, butcher, a hairdresser and a small shop, where you can buy fresh vegetables, drinks and dairy products.
translated by Google

Das Haus ist sehr gut gelegen. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Zug / S-Bahn (Zähringen) und ins Grüne. 2 Minuten die Straße hoch und man kann gemütlich spazieren oder joggen gehen. Sämtliche Geschäfte sowie die Haltestelle der Straßenbahn sind ganz in der Nähe. Zum Zimmer gehört ein Parkplatz direkt vor dem Haus. Direkt gegenüber ist eine Bäckerei, ein Metzger, ein Frisör sowie ein kleiner Laden, in dem man frisches Gemüse, Getränke und Milchprodukte einkaufen kann .

The space

The house consists of a 100 sqm apartment, including a large dance room, which is currently not used. The bathroom has just been completely renovated. In the room is a new LCD TV
translated by Google

Das Haus besteht aus einer 100 qm Wohnung, darunter befindet sich ein großer Tanzraum, der derzeit aber nicht genutzt wird. Das Bad ist gerade komplett saniert worden. Im Zimmer ist ein neuer LCD TV

Guest access

Guests have access to the newly renovated bathroom as well as to the kitchen
translated by Google

Gäste haben Zugang zum neu renoviertem Badezimmer sowie zur Küche

Interaction with guests

Since I work, I am home during the week only in the evening. Then I am available for questions, etc. gladly available. If I am not at home you can call me at any time or write.
translated by Google

Da ich arbeite, bin ich unter der Woche erst abends zu Hause . Dann stehe ich für Fragen usw. gerne zur Verfügung. Wenn ich nicht zu Hause bin kann man mich jederzeit anrufen oder schreiben .

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people €30 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 6PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
November 2017
Wonderful host. Clean, clean, clean! Hiking right outside the door. I can recommend this one- (URL HIDDEN) Hair dryer, extra shampoo, and towel provided. Quiet area of Freiburg. If I returned, I'd stay here again.

Ming User Profile
October 2017
wonderful location, nice house, amazing host. highly recommended.

Michal User Profile
October 2017
Patrik wad pationt and help me through my way. The rom is very cleen, nice desined and comfi. Exces to the kitchen so its great. Great comfi lacation by the train. I recomend
Patrick User Profile
Response from Patrick:
Schade dass man aufgrund von Geldmangel des Gastes noch am günstigen Preis was macht und dann trotzdem nur 4 Sterne bekommt....
October 2017

Julia User Profile
October 2017
The room (and the shared bathroom) was very clean, big and comfortable. It was easy to be in contact with Patrick, he answered quickly to my messages and advised very well how to get to the apartment. The apartment was very close to the train station and it take only 4 minutes to the city center. It was a stay and I can warmly recommend it to everyone!

Yannick User Profile
October 2017
Patrick is a really kind guy, his room was just as described !

Raoul User Profile
September 2017
Patrick is a great host. Very helpful, flexible, and easy to get in contact with. The house/room was exceptional: clean, tidy, and organized. If you're ever in the area, then I'd recommend booking with Patrick.

Glen User Profile
August 2017
The room is as advertised. It was just what I needed for my brief stay in Freiburg. Patrick was helpful and knowledgeable about every question I had.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings