3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The house is structured on two floors; The ground floor includes the kitchen and a large living room with a tiled stove, a toilet and a large bathroom with bathtub. Outside the room is the terrace overlooking the garden. Upstairs are the bedrooms with exposed beams and wooden floors, a toilet and an open plan with a large stained glass window where you enjoy a beautiful panoramic view.

The space

Silence and tranquility reign uncontrollably, in summer the variety of colors of greenery and in winter with snow make the landscape always give you an inner peace. From spring to autumn the garden is a continuous flowering of several plants. Two minutes from the house there is the ski slope leading to the summit where you can admire the extraordinary landscape of the land of the three borders (Slovenia, Austria and Italy). For those who love cross-country skiing outside the front door find a ring to go.

Guest access

The whole area is available.

Other things to note

You can reach both Tarvisio and Villacco for a 15-minute drive or to take advantage of the swimming pools or visit the various lakes around the area. Close to home there is also a suitable riding school for children.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people €20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €5
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosa User Profile
August 2017
very kind hosts and very good home near nature!! we love it!!

Corentin User Profile
August 2017
Paola and Gianpaolo are very welcoming and communicative people. We only spent a night at their place but we felt like home and enjoyed our evening with them. The house is clean and quiet and has everything you need. We recommend this place and would come back with pleasure ! Grazie

Taewan User Profile
July 2017
We had an amazing time with our hosts. The place we visited was amazing and beautiful. The room and other facilities were better than what I saw pictures. If you don't mind sharing kitchen and bathroom with your hosys, our hosts are very kind. We had even hiking with our hosts around the house. I strongly recommend for people who want to enjoy nature andfriendship.

Рамиль User Profile
July 2017
Paola is wonderful person, and her house is one of most beautyful place in Austria. Love dis place

Haller User Profile
July 2017
The location is beautiful, the view relaxes Your soul! It is just so calm and quiet You won't believe. The house is very charming and clean. The hosts are really nice people absolutley recomended! We only spent there one night, but will come back for sure. In the winter if You're fond of cross country skiing it is an absolute must; the host is an italian cross country skier legend!

Lidija User Profile
July 2017
Excellent. Thanks for the wonderful day. Nature, house and hosts are the best.
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
Grazie a voi per la bella compagnia
July 2017

Antonia User Profile
September 2017
Wir waren nur eine Nacht bei Paola, aber hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit. Tolle Gastgeber!!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Villach, AustriaJoined in June 2017
Paola User Profile

Sono un' italiana che all'età di 54 anni ha perso il lavoro e quindi ho deciso di non arrendermi e tentare di dare una svolta alla mia vita. Sono venuta quindi in Austria e qui ho trovato quello che cercavo: un lavoro, una casa e soprattutto una migliore qualità di vita. Dal cemento della mia ex città Treviso ora vivo in un incantevole posto a contatto con la natura e dove le persone vivono ancora in armonia ci si saluta e ci si parla. Si riscoprono i valori essenziali della vita. Adoro essere fuori dalla confusione cittadina, di poter andare a camminare nei boschi e godere di quello che ti dona (fragoline, more, lamponi etc.) o solo anche stare in giardino a curare le mie piante e fiori (direi che è quasi un giardino botanico per le diverse specie che ha). Mi piace avere ospiti a casa per trasmettere e condividere la serenità che ho raggiunto abitando in questo posto.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings