Quarto simples em casa com 2 gatos :)
Quarto simples em casa com 2 gatos :)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Single room with double bed, wardrobe and desk. Natural lighting in the morning.
translated by Google

Quarto simples com cama de casal, roupeiro e secretária. Iluminação natural logo pela manhã.

Guest access

Bedroom, Living Room, WC and Kitchen
translated by Google

Quarto, Sala, WC e Cozinha

Interaction with guests

Open to seasonal friendships :)
translated by Google

Aberto a amizades sazonais :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price €15 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

- Horas de silencio: 23h até 09h
- Visitas ao quarto: só com aviso prévio.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 lances de escada
Pet(s) live on property - 2 gatos ainda jovens, amigaveis e mimados
Some spaces are shared - Cozinha e WC partilhados

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Pombal, PortugalJoined in June 2016
Pedro User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings