Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fully self contained apartments in the beautiful water side suburb of williamstown.
You are only a five minute stroll to the main shopping strip and the breath taking views on the stand of Melbournes CBD .
A ten minute stroll will take you to Nelson place were there is restraunts and pubs for all tastes and ferries to take you to vibrant center of Melbourne if you prefer to travel by train you are a short stroll to the station.
This is a great central location to explore Melbourne.

The space

The apartment is located on the first floor of the apartment block which is acessable by 15 stairs in the perfect location in Williamstown with in walking distance to shops restraunts and the water front and public transport.

Guest access

You will have fully acess to the car park and apartment and and all of its amenities including cloths lines located on the premise

Other things to note

Please note that the guest will be a charge for lost damaged or unreturned keys.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €20
Security Deposit €99
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price €80 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Guests are asked to remove shoes while inside. Please leave the premises as you have found them.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Not wheelchair accessible
Pet(s) live on property
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
October 2017
Thanks Debbie for a very welcoming and comfortable stay.

David User Profile
October 2017
Ralph and Debbie's place is a modern, contemporary update of a 1960s apartment. New timber flooring, tasteful décor and a really comfortable bed. The location is right in the heart of WIlliamstown, just a few minutes walk to Ferguson st and the shops, restaurants and bars. I also appreciated the thoughtful touches of breakfast and snack items.

Tushar User Profile
October 2017
Great location, clean apartment, good value! As promised. Would visit again.

Siew User Profile
October 2017
Overrated!! The apartment is stinky. The floor, carpet and sofa were so dusty. The worst part, the shower stopcock is broken. We wanted to cancel but yet the cancellation policy holds us back. It's super bad experience for us!
Ralph And Debbie User Profile
Response from Ralph And Debbie:
We are so very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. If you had approached us with your concerns during your stay, we would have done all in our power to rectify. However, we are also left a little perplexed with your review as we don't have any carpeted areas, the apartment is thoroughly cleaned prior to each guest's arrival and we haven't found any issues with the tapware in the shower. All of the furniture in the apartment is new and unsoiled. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and customer service, as demonstrated by our othet guest reviews.
October 2017

JaeHyeok User Profile
October 2017
The house was clean and nice. And The host was kind. Thank you so much

Carolyn User Profile
October 2017
Ralph and Debbie's place is perfect for a few days to spend discovering beautiful Williamstown. It is just right for 2 people and in walking distance to all the town has to offer. The little extras they left such as chocolates and breakfast supplies including fresh milk really added to the experience. We will be back.

Peri User Profile
October 2017
I was very happy to stay at Ralph and Debbie's cute little apartment. They are extremely hospitable hosts who go above the norm to make their guests feel comfortable and looked after. Inclusion of breakfast goodies and snacks were lovely especially after a long drive. Thanks to the hosts and highly reccomend this stay. :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings