LoungeKitchen
Modern, bright, spacious flat in Clapham Junction

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious double bedroom is large apartment. 30 minutes to Wimbledon Tennis and easy transport links from Clapham Junction rail to get across London and beyond.

The space

Hi!

Thanks for looking at my apartment in Wandsworth, near Clapham in London.

It's a spacious double bedroom available to let in a modern, newly refurbished flat. It's not far at all from Wandsworth, Clapham Junction, Wimbledon and Tooting. There's also good views of Wandsworth common and a spacious balcony you can eat out on.

Easy walk to multiple stations including Clapham Junction, Wandsworth Town rail station and Tooting Bec station, all with quick trains to central London or out into Wimbledon and South East England.

Flat is located in Fitzhugh Grove, a quiet and safe estate with a few lively places to eat and drink nearby.

I've lived here just over a year, having bought the flat early in 2016. I work in the City so am out during the day and am often busy in the evening/weekends but I'll always be around to answer any requests you have.

Would be delighted to be your host during your stay in London! If you've got any questions at all, please send me a message and I'll get back to you.

Guest access

All communal areas or bedroom available to access when required.

Interaction with guests

If I can I'll greet you into the property, otherwise I'll arrange keys collection.

I work in the city so will be busy during the day, and am often busy in the evening or weekend so will probably be out the flat. Always around though if needed!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Hi!

Dome bin lid is for recycling, and push button bin lid is for food waste and non recyclables.

If checking out whilst nobody is there to take your keys: Use bronze key to close the door (the door doesn't slam shut) and use the longest silver key to bolt. Then, simply post the keys through the letter box.

Thanks!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight of stairs up to flat

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kate User Profile
July 2017
Great little flat. Lovely location. Hosts were really helpful too.

Luke User Profile
July 2017
Great host, good communication and good size clean room and facilities.

Robbie User Profile
July 2017
Great stay in a lovely apartment with fantastic location for exploring London. Friendly and easy-going host made for a great stay!

Hortense User Profile
July 2017
It was great !

Sam User Profile
July 2017
Excellent communication throughout giving us directions and being accommodating with us arriving after 9PM. Really modern and comfortable accommodation and the best shower I've had in a long time! Perfect for anyone going to Wimbledon to watch the tennis and Hasib even left us stuff to make breakfast with which was a really nice touch. Highly recommend staying In Hasib's Flat as he's really welcoming and we couldn't have asked for much more. Even provided us with after sun after spending slightly too much time in the sun! :)

Liz User Profile
July 2017
Great host and very comfortable place to stay!

Wallington, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Hasib User Profile

Hi!

My name's Hasib. In my late twenties living in London, UK. I work in the the city of London delivering projects. Outside of work my interests are any kind of sport, particularly rugby, and comic books!

Been on airbnb for a couple of years now travelling, have recently started hosting as well.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings