LeseeckeFlur, wenn Du eintrittst
Little Farmerhouse Yoga, Ayurvedamassage
Little Farmerhouse Yoga, Ayurvedamassage
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is nearly 400 Years old and very nice renovated. We have a sauna inside (5€), courtyard, two big dogs. We speak english.

The space

You find here a very charming little farmhouse with little sealings in the rooms, old barn in the neighbourhood, athmosphäre familiar.
You are together with me and my family and the room is inside our living space, you use the same bathroom. Washing machine and dryer fee: 5€per
Kids and students fee: 12€

Guest access

Bathroom, guestroom, kitchen, courtyard, sauna (arrangement), yogalessons (space for yogaexercises)

Interaction with guests

yogateaching
cooking together
ayurvedamassage
having nice talks and drinking tea together

Normally I`m here and U can ask me for things

Other things to note

There are two dogs, one girl dog and one boy dog. They live downstairs. Before You come in, please first close the courtyarddoor.
With other girl dogs or very little dogs it`s not so easy, because she is a little jealous.
Dog for one night : 5€, If You want me to take care of Your dog for one day: 12€


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people €15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price €30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
5 air mattresses

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Edgar User Profile
September 2017
Unique house very friendly family and dogs all what you need is there

Taylor User ProfileTaylor is a superhost.
September 2017
Gabriele is very kind and makes a wonderful breakfast! We recommend for anyone visiting Insingen or Rothensburg!

Chris User Profile
August 2017
10 km from Gemany's most beautiful small medieval town, Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Insingen is a very tranquil and quiet town. The Insingen bell tower/church is however quite loud and close, so if you're a light sleeper this place might not be for you.

Andressa User Profile
August 2017
Gabriele is a nice person. Passed all the necessary information of the house, I felt well accommodated, the dogs are a grace and calm
Gabriele User Profile
Response from Gabriele:
Thank U! Hope U enjoyed the summerbreeze!
August 2017

Eelke User Profile
August 2017
Gabriele is a very warm and welcoming host and in her lovely and cosy farmhouse you will feel right at home. I can recommend it wholeheartedly!
Gabriele User Profile
Response from Gabriele:
Hallo U 2! It was super, to give U a roof for this night, nice talks, again at every time! Kindest Regards Gabriele
August 2017

Julia User Profile
July 2017
We loved this charming house , Gabriella was very accommodating and helpful, the house is very clean and there is a terrace where you can enjoy some fresh air . Very pleasant stay .

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Very friendly! Stayed up until 2am to check us in and offered to pick us up when we got lost. Very friendly dogs also!!!
Gabriele User Profile
Response from Gabriele:
Ich glaube, es sind die Wespen gemeint. Dass es in einem alten Haus auch Spinnen gibt und draussen Fliegen, das ist halt so. Danke für das Feedback! Ich lerne gerne dazu, um alles weiter zu verbessern.
July 2017

Joined in June 2017
Gabriele User Profile

Liebe Gäste!

Ich bin Gabriele, 48 Jahre alt und habe drei erwachsene Kinder. Ich bin Yogalehrerin und unterrichte seit 12 Jahren. Ausserdem bin ich Ayurvedamasseurin. Meine Lieblingsbeschäftigungen: Ayurvedisch kochen, Yoga, Lesen, Spazieren gehen, Schwimmen und noch so manches mehr.
Ich bin begeistert von der Serie Outlander, habe aber vorher die Bücher mehrmals gelesen. Irland und die Musik der britischen Inseln mag ich gerne und mache auch selbst manchmal Musik.
Ich freue mich auf den Austausch mit Euch!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings