Living room (photo 1), with 2 x 2 seater leather sofas, HD TV, Sky TV, DVD Player, Nintendo Wii, CD Player Living room (photo 2) with french doors, access to rear garden
2 bed semi in wonderful West Berkshire village

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 Bedroom semi detached house with front, rear and side gardens and off road parking. Lovely West Berkshire village location with stunning views. Great place for a country weekend getaway, ideal for walks, cycling or a nice al fresco meal at the village pub which is within walking distance. 2 miles from Pangbourne which is beatifully situated on the River Thames and boasts some great places to eat, drink, relax. A short drive to Oxfordshire provides more options to spend the perfect weekend...


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Philip User Profile
August 2017
I'm a country boy and I loved the area. Beautiful country lanes, woods and fields. A car is essential, but then you have easy access to shopping and places of interest. Eamon was very helpful and responded promptly to the few problems that arose. I highly recommend this house to anybody who is looking for a quiet countryside location.

Neil User Profile
June 2017
The house is beautiful and in a quiet rural location. It is presented to a very high standard and we have no hesitation in recommending it to other guests. The pretty village of Pangbourne is close by with it's small independent shops and all the facilities you will need. We will definitely return.

Joined in August 2014
Eamon User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings