More roomMore room!
Big and bright double room in West Kensington
Big and bright double room in West Kensington
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My partner and I are going travelling for a few weeks and would like to rent out the place while we are gone. The room is big and bright and the bed is new and comfy. You can access all the common areas (kitchen, livingroom, terrace, bathroom) and feel free to cook or BBQ if you like!
The house is in an IDEAL location in the heart of Shepherd's Bush, 5 min from the central line and 10 min from Hammersmith (riverside pubs are a must!).

The space

It's a conversion house which means: a few stairs. Please feel free to use anything in the kitchen you might need in terms of cooking appliances, washing machine and so on.

Guest access

You can access the whole house! All shared areas (including the roofop!).

Interaction with guests

My boyfriend and I won't be in the property when you arrive, but my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will and they are two adorable humans: there is a Dutch guy called Delaney and a Frenchman called Julien.

Other things to note

Please note that more people live in this space and you need to be mindful. It is okay to have dinner al fresco and a few drinks but keep the noise down after 11pm. If you go out partying and come back late, please also keep noise down.
Otherwise, the guys living here are very chill and would love to sit with you with a cup of tea or a beer!


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

- Please be quiet after 11pm
- Be respectful of (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) who might have to work during the day
- Clean after yourself

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - It's a conversion house so there are stairs every half floor. We live in the top floor so that is two full sets of stairs
No parking on property - Parking will be paid per hour and pretty expensive
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, livingroom, terrace and bathroom

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Marina User Profile

I'm talkative but also shy sometimes. I like being with people but enjoy my moments alone very much. I like travelling and staying with international people and also I like coming home (to Spain) and meeting old friends. I like going out and also staying with a good book or good company. I am a daughter of the north (of Spain) so don't mind cold, but also need the summer. I can listen non stop to music and open to new styles. I love movies and series, and books and comics. Mostly I am just fine.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings