Skip to content
Private room in flat

En-suite room with King size bed and balcony

En-suite room with King size bed and balcony

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Spacious and modern en-suite bedroom with King size bed, armchair, SKY TV and direct entry to a lovely top floor balcony. A newly built block of apartments just minutes from Westferry Station and Canary Wharf.

Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with front desk/doorperson

8 Reviews

Check In
Sara User Profile
October 2017
Lovely house with a lovely host. Amazing views and very clean house. Highly recommend

Charlotte User Profile
September 2017
Stayed At jacks place for 2 night and I cannot recommend it highly enough. It is exactly as described. It's clean warm and friendly. Very close to the west ferry DLR so only takes around 15/20 mins to get most places. Thanks jack for being a great host would recommend anybody vis…

Tore User Profile
August 2017
A nice place, clean and all in order. Helpful host. Good communication by buss and rail to the center of London.

Yuh-Joo User Profile
July 2017
Room was nicely prepared upon arrival, with nice touches of toiletries provided. Convenient location with reasonable walk to Westferry DLR.

Emma User Profile
July 2017
We stayed here for two nights on a last minute trip to London and couldn't have been happier! The flat was lovely, clean and homely. The location was close to London (20min Uber) but not directly central. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend!

Shama User Profile
July 2017
Jack's place is very clean. He gave me access to the living room and balcony, which was very kind of him. I only saw him once during my stay, he was very polite. His home is spotless and I made some great memories at his place. Thank you, Jack!

David User Profile
July 2017
Great place, easy going host

England, United KingdomJoined in October 2010
Jack User Profile
I love idea of short City breaks where you can not only chill out and forget the everyday life in the office but you can meet amazing people and do new things. love paragliding, squash and good food :)
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings