Skip to content
First bedroom view from the outside
Private room in house

Cosy house with pets

Carolina

Cosy house with pets

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Cosy house in the countryside, 15 km from Parma, only 5 minutes drive to the highway. Awesome location for solo travellers, pilgrims walking the Francigena route enjoying the quiet of the area.
Francesca is a fifty-seven year old woman living on her own with three lively dogs. She works full time and enjoys walking in nature. She is nice and welcoming, available to help out if needed.
Supermarkets and the pharmacy are 10 minutes walking and less then 5 minutes by car.
Perfect place to chill out

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Fabio User Profile
Fabio
June 2018
Super hospitable and lovely couple. Albeit a bit girly in decor, it's a lovely place in a great location, and it has all you need. The dogs are a bit barky and protective but I managed to survive.
Mark User Profile
Mark
May 2018
A pleasant house with room to relax. We were treated to some of the kindest and hospitable experiences one could ever expect from an Air BnB hostess. Great memories we will cherish.
Carolina User Profile
Response from Carolina:
I am sorry for the inconvenience. Sometimes they are like that, I am sorry that they nipped you. I wish you all the bests. Carolina
May 2018
Peter User Profile
Peter
May 2018
Carolina's place was warm, friendly and convient to the Via Francigena.
Prandi User Profile
Prandi
May 2018
Esattamente come descritto. Malgrado siamo arrivati tardi (verso le 23.oo) vi erano ancora due gentilissime e premurose signore ad accogliervi. GRAZIE
Pasquale User Profile
Pasquale
May 2018
Veramente tutto bene. Tranquillità assoluta ed accoglienza ineccepibile.
Manu User Profile
Manu
May 2018
Il mio soggiorno è stato breve (sfortunatamente!), però magnifico! La casa si trova in una zona tranquilla e molto carina; è molto bella, arredata con gusto, profumata (come scritto anche in altre recensioni..), pulita e silenziosa. Oltre alla splendida e dolcissima proprietaria…
Agata User Profile
Agata
May 2018
Consiglio vivamente, casetta graziosa con giardino meravigliso, l'ideale per dormire in tranquillità dopo una giornata di duro lavoro

Hosted by Carolina

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in November 2016
Carolina User Profile
18 Reviews
Hello everyone! I am a 28 year-old girl from Parma but actually living in Brussels. I like travelling, meeting new cultures and experiencing new exciting things. I ended up my studies last July and now I am working in the humanitarian field. I would be pleased to host you in my h…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings