Your smiling host, Selma :)One of the rooms
Cozy rooms in a nice village 15 km from Sagalassos
Cozy rooms in a nice village 15 km from Sagalassos
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious house in a Turkish village about 5 km from Aglasun and 15 km from the ancient Sagalassos ruins of Burdur.

The space

There are 3 rooms in the upper floor of a duplex house where guests have 1 bathroom with shower and a balcony. Please note that the double beds are traditional comfortable mattresses laid on the floor.
The 1st floor is where the owners live. Hosts Selma and Yusuf are a lovely couple who speak little English but are excited to meet their guests.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and the living room downstairs. Washing machine can also be used free of charge on request. Guests can also relax in the terrace downstairs. Breakfast and/or dinner can be included at an additional cost.

Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible

Families with babies are also welcome but please take a look at the stairs first. We do have a safety door that we can attach before guests with babies arrive.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The rooms are in the upper floor that is connected to downstairs with a stair of about 8-10 flights.
Some spaces are shared - There is one bathroom with shower upstairs spared for guests' use.
Safety features
First aid kit
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Ankara, TurkeyJoined in July 2012
Fatma User Profile

We are a married couple with a 3.5 year old daughter. We love having guests and are thrilled about experiencing airbnb.

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings