New holiday home in nice environment

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New build holiday home in nice environment. Perfect for tracking, mountain bike tours and just having a good time. Retail stores are located in next neighborhood. Flat is equipped with everything you need. Nespresso inklusive...

Interaction with guests

Me and my family is around to support and help whenever needed


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people €12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yvonne User ProfileYvonne is a superhost.
July 2017
Very nice holiday home in a quiet environment. The apartment was brand new, comfortable and modern. Oliver was friendly and polite. Good place to stay !

Liutauras User Profile
June 2017
Friendly polite owner

Hugo User ProfileHugo is a superhost.
July 2017
Acogedor apartamento, limpio y muy bien equipado, haciendo que la estancia sea muy cómoda. Oliver es gran anfitrión, muy agradable y comunicativo. Disfrutamos de las recomendaciones que nos dio para nuestros planes durante los días de la estancia. Lo recomendamos al 100%!!

Martin User Profile
July 2017
Das Appartement war super sauber, die Lage richtig schön ruhig. Oliver hat binnen Minuten geantwortet und obwohl wir so spät erst ankamen hat er uns freundlich begrüßt und alles erklärt. Hoffentlich bis zum nächsten Mal.

Joined in May 2017
Oliver User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings