Skip to content
Cuisine
Location saisonnière, idéale pour familles
Location saisonnière, idéale pour familles
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment completely renovated with kitchen, a large living room, a modern bathroom with bath, a bedroom for 2 people and a second bedroom with double bed and single bed. The apartment is located on the first floor of a neobreton house, with private access to the back of the house. Car park. Possibility to leave shoes, bikes etc in the entrance. Access to large lawn with trampoline, swing and slide.
translated by Google

Appartement totalement rénové avec cuisine aménagée, un grand salon, une salle de bains moderne avec baignoire, une chambre 2 personnes et une 2eme chambre avec lit 2 pers et lit 1 pers.

L'appartment est situé au premier étage d'une maison néobretonne, avec accès privé à l'arrière de la maison. Parking. Possibilité de laisser chaussures, vélos etc dans l'entrée.

Accès à grande pelouse avec trampoline, balançoire et toboggan.

The space

Totally renovated. New windows with shutters and velux windows with blackout blinds.
translated by Google

Totalement rénové. Nouvelles fenêtres avec volets roulants et velux avec stores occultants.

Guest access

Private access to the back of the house. The whole apartment is at your disposal.
translated by Google

Accès privé à l'arrière de la maison. L'ensemble de l'appartement est à votre disposition.

Interaction with guests

Disponible sur place, ou par téléphone

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people €20 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee €20
Security Deposit €100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price €65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Pas de bruit après 22h

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hana User Profile
July 2017
Patricia's place is absolutely amazing - it's new and clean and really well suited for a family (we were two adults and two kids). Patricia was very kind and accommodating, giving tips on where to go. The house has very comfortable beds and a huge bathtub, well-equipped kitchen. It is approx. 30 mins to Saint Malo, with plenty of places and beaches to explore in the area. I recommended it a 120% :)

Julien User Profile
August 2017
Patricia nous a parfaitement accueilli dans sa très belle maison. Le logement est grand, propre et bien situé pour la découverte de la région. Le quartier est très calme. A recommander !

Favre User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons été très bien reçu par Patricia une hôte très sympa et l'appart est spacieux ,bien agencé et a une bonne situation pour les visites (DINARD 36KM DINAN 17 KM ST MALO 46KM) Nous retournerons sans problème et vous le recommandons.

François User Profile
August 2017
Logement bien situé dans un village aux nombreux commerces et services. Idéal comme pied à terre pour visiter la côte de Paimpol au Mont St Michel.

K'Wine User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons reçu un accueil chaleureux de la part de Patricia et ses filles. Une bouteille de cidre nous attendait dans le logement à notre arrivée. Patricia a été de très bon conseil sur les sites et lieux à visiter. Le logement est au calme, spacieux, et offre tout le confort nécessaire. Notre fils a egalement pu profiter du grand jardin. Merci pour tout. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir!

Joined in May 2017
Patricia User Profile

Bonjour. Je m'appelle Patricia, j'ai 47 ans et je vis avec mes 2 filles. De retour en France après 24 ans passés en Grande Bretagne, je viens de renover l'étage de ma maison ici en Bretagne pour accueillir mes premiers invités français ou internationaux.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings