Best-Priced Studio for the traveler in you :)
Best-Priced Studio for the traveler in you :)
4 guests
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The studio-type unit has 4 single beds with individual shelves, drawers and electric outlets best for people who loves to travel, a small kitchen and a small dining table for the hungry stomach and a toilet/ shower room with hot water to freshened up.


Cleaning Fee €4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Sam User Profile
September 2017
This is a very comfortable apartment which would work for 4 people. The streets outside the compound are very interesting and a typical Filipino neighborhood.
Ray Chester User Profile
Response from Ray Chester:
Thank you sir Sam!
September 2017

Amira Alyssa User Profile
August 2017
Ray Chester's place is super convenient when you need to go to the bus terminal. The only downside is that before you can reach the terminal, you have to go through a lot of night clubs which made us anxious. If youre not comfortable with walking, you can always call a cab (Grab). But there are a lot of taxis just outside the gate. Overall, we had a nice stay and we were able to get a good night's sleep.

Clarissa User Profile
August 2017
Easy to talk to the host

Clarissa User Profile
August 2017
Accessible for everything food, transportation, with 24 hours security.

Steven User Profile
July 2017
Cons- Outside area doesn't seem to be safe to walk at night especially if you are ad Female and/or solo traveler Pro- great central location, cheap Uber rides Suggestion-. It was a hassle to get new towels because you have to request through online and after requesting we did not get new towels. I assume we were suppose to go back to the care taker however if you are traveling and sight may not arrive back to the condo to see the care taker before she leaves. I suggest something simple as requesting towels should be automatic.

Xen User Profile
May 2017
The place is as described, and what you see in the picture is what you get. It's a cute apartment unit fit for 4 travellers, nice bed bunks with individual wall lamp and complete toiletries. Clean space as well. There's pool. But everybody in their shorts & shirts seems to be swimming there when we checked in. But hey! You didn't go to Manila to swim in pools! Lol. Also, surrounding area doesn't seem nice, squatters all around but the compound itself is safe with 24hrs security guard and cctv.

Avegale User Profile
May 2017
We are very happy and satisfied with this unit. Comfortable bed, clean room and accesible to all. You can even ask the guard to get taxi for you. Price is so affordable and best for familes and group of friends. The place is great as well as the host. He is very accomodating, patient and respond too fast. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Thanks Chester!

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Manila, PhilippinesJoined in May 2015
Ray Chester User Profile

A traveller who knows a traveller's wants and needs :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings