Skip to content
Downstairs bedroom
300+ year old farmhouse - Tranquil
300+ year old farmhouse - Tranquil
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

3kms from Quiet village of “St Nicolas du Pelem” Supermarket / newsagent / Police / Fire-brigade / bars-restaurants / public swimming pool / banks / Post Office / Doctors – English speaking

Plenty of fishing spots nearby
15 min drive to town of Rostrenen with markets and cafe’s
35 min drive to beaches
1hr 30 min drive from St Malo & Roscoff ferry ports
30 mins to Guingamp train station // 1hr 30min - City of Rennes with international Airport

The space

There are two 3 bed houses - the smaller of the two is un-occupied and not being rented. The Main house is the one listed. Originaly it was one house and stables hundreds of years ago, but we converted the stables into another house.We have since built a stable/tack room and outbuilding on the end of the property.

Enter the house to a Large lounge 38m2 with 18kw wood burning stove. South Facing patio doors & North facing window

Downstairs bedroom with wood burning stove. 22m2 with North & South facing windows

Kitchen 22m2 with electric induction ovens and hobs / South facing patio doors & West facing window

Upstairs

Bathroom with Jacuzzi bath / toilet & shower. With velux south facing window 12 m2

Small toilet room with sink 2 m2

large upstairs bedroom 32 m2 with North & South facing windows

Smaller bedroom 12.8 m2 with Velux window

Guest access

You can use the Main house, the stable and outside storage area which is good for bikes, boots etc..

The garden surrounding the house is at your disposal which has a charcoal bbq.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit €599
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

- Pets are allowed. There is plenty of outside space and a stable for pets to sleep in dry conditions right next to the house.. No smoking inside the house please

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brittany, FranceJoined in February 2017
Pat User Profile

This has been our main home with our children for 13 years.
I now live in Hamilton New Zealand.
I will be arranging a local host for your stay to change linen once per week and clean when necessary. He or she can explain how things work and help you to settle in during your stay

The neighbourhood

Similar listings