Ampia cucina attrezzata
Appartamento a tre passi dal centro
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartment is located in the center of Folgaria, a few steps from the main pedestrian street, where commercial services are located. The area is quiet, quiet and immersed in the greenery, ideal for families with children and for those who want to relax, given the large garden.
The interiors are bright thanks to the many windows, the kitchen is equipped, the rooms are spacious and the bathroom is equipped with a washing machine. The house also has private parking.
We look forward to it!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €50
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 7 - 10, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melanie Fay User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento è spazioso ed è stato ottimo per 6 persone. È nel un posto comodissimo per andare a piedi a folgaria e c'è parcheggio privato. La cucina è molto attrezzato e il bagno è bello e spazioso.

Michele User Profile
August 2017
Spazioso e vicino al centro

Pierangelo User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento molto comodo al centro, ma allo stesso tempo appartato e silenzioso. Anche se al terzo piano non difficoltoso. Appartamento comodo per famiglie con bambini piccoli, la cucina é attrezzata di tutto. Il bagno é spazioso e comodo.Elisa disponibilissima e molto gentile. Siamo stati molto bene

Rovereto, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Elisa User Profile

Sono Elisa, vivo a Rovereto e appena posso viaggio. Ho vissuto in Francia e Spagna per alcuni anni. Mi piace parlare con le persone e scoprire nuove culture.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings