EntranceLiving Room
Private Room for 2 near Amsterdam/Schiphol
Hosted by Pandey
Pandey is the host.Pandey is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable single bedroom for an individual (solo adventurer or business traveller) or a couple.

The space

I live in a Fully Furnished 2-Bedroom Apartment with my wife and a year old baby. While we occupy one bedroom, your Private room is the other single bedroom which is furnished with a Double bed, a Stand desk, two wardrobes and a separate WC.

Shared use includes our Kitchen, Dining Table, Living room with LCD TV, Balcony and the Shower room.

Also, please note that currently my in-laws are visiting, so we have two more people in the house and our living room will be occupied at night.

Guest access

Kitchen,
Dining area,
Balcony,
Living Room,
1 Car parking space.

Interaction with guests

We live in the property and I will be around most of the time. So please let me know if you need any information about the area/Amsterdam.

Other things to note

We have a 1 year old baby and the Living room may be occupied at times.

Guest must keep some security (Id card or token money) for the apartment key. It will be returned during check out and serves as a reminder for them to return the key.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

- No shoes in the house
- Maintain Cleanliness in private and shared space
- Rinse all used utensils
- Put back the Bedsheet, cover and pillows nicely arranged on check out
- Keep bathroom clean and dry
- No pets
- Quiet hours 11:00pm to 7:00am

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 Floor stairs at building entrance
Potential for noise - There is potential for noise due to my baby
Some spaces are shared - Living/Dining, Kitchen and Bathroom (Separate Guest Toilet is available)
Amenity limitations - Weak wifi

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
Thanks to all the family for being such warm-hearted hosts ! We enjoyed our stay and thank you for all the tips & recommendations about Amsterdam. The flat is well located in a cute green part of Amsterdam and well connected to the centre by public transport. The bedroom is clean, bright and has everything you need. Bonus: Sweta's treats are reaaalllyyy good :) Jenny and Max

Muhammad User Profile
June 2017
A very good place and value for money. The host was very welcoming and very helpful. The apartment is easy to find and the direction is clear.
Pandey User ProfilePandey is a superhost.
Response from Pandey:
Thanks Muhammad for your review.
June 2017

Feng User Profile
October 2017
Great house with great host. The location is good, near a metro station. Recommended!

Michelle User Profile
September 2017
Very nice host who will give directions and tips of places to go! Room is perfect for two near the airport.

Ieva User Profile
September 2017
It was really nice to stay at Pandey's place. It's well located, very clean and affordable. Thanks for hosting me!

Wei Han User Profile
September 2017
We are in Europe for ten days, we've stayed in hotels, hostels, and two bnb. Pandey's place is our last night in Europe and is also our best stay in these 10 days. My husband and I both like its cleannss and big space especially the huge bed. We got a very nice sleep that night. It takes about 5 minutes to get to the metro. The community is safe even we were back house at midnight. The host's friendly made us feel ease. I like the place so much :)

Vivien User Profile
September 2017
Pandey and his wife have been very hospitable and kind. The metro is close to the appartment, easy access to center of Amsterdam.

Amstelveen, NetherlandsJoined in August 2015
Pandey User ProfilePandey is a superhost.

A teacher at heart and analyst by profession. I love math, cycling and playing cricket. I also love to watch movies (fav - Shawshank, Good Will Hunting, Prestige & Wolf of Wall street) and enter the associated debates.

I am a pleasant guest who shares a good camaraderie with everyone around.

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings