kitchenbedroom
family home, central windsor
family home, central windsor
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

self contained one bedroom, basement flat in central windsor.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
November 2017
The location of this flat is fantastic. It's just a quick 5-10 minute walk from the local shops and Windsor Castle. Polly was very hospitable and flexible; she even held our luggage before and after check-in so we could walk and see the sights uninhibited. Would recommend this fl…

Hemant User Profile
November 2017
Nice basement apartment Good location Food store 4 minutes walk All basic amenities in the apartment

Leslie User Profile
November 2017
Excellent location for an overnight stay ahead of a morning meeting nearby and very good value for a self-contained flat in the area. Only basic food prep possible and could do with more kitchen utensils but all the essentials are there and it was comfortable and quiet.

Maria User Profile
November 2017
Perfect location, close to town centre and castle. Communication excellent with smooth check-in and check-out. Everything you need for an enjoyable stay.
Polly User Profile
Response from Polly:
lovely to have you x
November 2017

Kyle User Profile
October 2017
Great location. Easy to walk everywhere in Windsor. Pleasant host.

Mike User Profile
October 2017
Polly was very accommodating and helpful. The location in Windsor was a short walk to shops and Windsor castle, felt like such a relaxing location. Very easy to reach central London. Would recommend this spot to anyone.

Katelynn User Profile
October 2017
Polly was very kind and the place was easy to find and in a great location to explore everything in Windsor!

England, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Polly User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings