Skip to content
Room for 2 in a bright flat in the city center
Room for 2 in a bright flat in the city center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

In the heart of the city, you are close to the urban activity and its various centers of interest: shopping, cultural visits, bars and restaurants, etc. ...

The room, cozy, is located in a bright apartment on the 4th floor of a building close to all amenities.

The flat has 2 bedrooms. The living room and the kitchen are at your disposal. The bathroom and toilet (separated from the bathroom) are to be shared.

The space

The apartment offers a clear view of the rooftops of the city as well as a unique point of view on the Place de la République Française.

The main destination of the building is the private dwelling. Then, the respect by the calm is one of the keys of the good agreement between the occupants.

Caution: being located in the heart of the city and benefiting from large bay windows, the flat can not bring a total sound insulation. However, no cafe or restaurant border the building. We therefore benefit from a "urban calm" for a flat located in the city center.

Guest access

Wishing to know you comfortable during your stay, the whole apartment (except my room) is at your disposal.

The living room consists of a sitting area (TV, sofa, Zen corner), a small office area and a dining area. The entire kitchen is at your disposal (fridge, freezer, oven, etc ...). The flat has only one bathroom, so it will have to be shared (same with the toilets).

Your room consists of a comfortable bed (160cm x 200cm), a small office area and a built-in wardrobe (for your own use). Around the bed, many small storage will allow you to deposit your personal belongings.

Interaction with guests

Welcoming you in my flat will facilitate the exchange.

As I won't be 24 hours a day inside, you can contact me by telephone (message or call) in order to stay in touch if necessary.

Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Prices
Extra people €10 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ibrahim User Profile
November 2017
Grear Response from Anthony and a good host. The place is very central, tidy and nice. Highly recommended
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Thanks a lot :)
November 2017

Fabiola User Profile
November 2017
Anthony's place is really perfect for a stay in Lieje. Great location, very short distance from the Train station and main attractions. Restaurants, coffe shops and mall are few steps. The room is quite small but very comfortable and nice decoration -all the house-. Anthony is a very kind person, we felt very warm welcome. Thanks Anthony for your hospitality. We recommend his place for your stay at Lieje!!

Daniel User Profile
October 2017
My stay at Anthony's was perfect! Much better than expected :) He's a very nice, kind and friendly host, he made me feel like at home :) The apartment is very clean, with everything needed for a short stay, and its location is perfect, right in the city center! I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Liege! :) Thank you very much Anthony! :)
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
<3 tu es le bienvenu :)
October 2017

Malou User Profile
October 2017
The appartement of Anthony is located in the centre of the city, nearby stores, cafés and cosy restaurants. Its a quiet appartement where the noise if the city wont keep you up at night. The room contains a nice bed and a lot of closetroom. Unfortunally, the room wasn’t clean, and the bed was already slept on. The toilet and the bathroom weren’t clean eather. There is a lot of dust and some parts (like the doors and the sink) were really dirty. We were a bit disappoited about the dirty bed and bought another sheet to sleep on.
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Once again, the room was cleaned and the rest of the flat too. U have been very impolite during your stay. If the sheet was dirty ? Why didn't u ask me a new one ?? I was here during your stay. Even during the night when you were making noise at 3am ! Stupid girls.
October 2017

Io User Profile
October 2017
Anthony's house was quite the bargain. The description and pictures are quite accurate and Anthony is a very nice person. Although we didn't interact a lot, I felt I could reach out to him anytime. I was familiar with the city, but he was willing to offer advice and such. Furthermore, he was extremely discreet. The appartment itself is very tastefully decorated and the location is just perfect: about 10 minutes from the train station, with lots of bus stops around, in the middle of the market, the (in)famous Carré less that 10 minutes away by walking.. I couldn't recommend it more. I would 100% stay again at Anthony's.

P. Carlo User Profile
October 2017
Anthony is a very kind person, available, welcoming, talkative and extremely nice. The house is in the center of the city, you can reach easily restaurants, nightlife, train and bus stations. The only weak point is that the room could have been cleaner
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
The room was, is and will be always clean ... as everybody before noticed on their comments :)
October 2017

Elia User Profile
October 2017
Great!!!

Liège, BelgiumJoined in January 2015
Anthony User Profile

Easy-going guy. Happy to host you from all over the world :)

Gay, 33 yo, living alone in the flat located in the city center.

Job : massages therapist.

See you ^^

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings