EntréeChambre à coucher
Nice appartment with balcony- RER (subway) @ 1 min
Nice appartment with balcony- RER (subway) @ 1 min
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice appartment of 53 m2 just next to "Vincennes' Woods", in a Chic and bourgeois neighborhood very safe, and in a quiet standing residence (silence required after 22h30 please). RER A (big subway) at 100m (Paris at 8 min, and central "Chatelet" station 18 min direct). Big balcony with nice view : enjoy a dining with the sunset ! V-lib at 50m (public bicycles for rent). 1,6m bed, high quality mattress. Other furniture basic and functional. Bilingual English ! Some German.

The space

Charming flat well equipped, cosy and confortable, half in the woods, half in Paris. All commodities within 200 meters around. Safe and bourgeois neighborhood. Inside : Furniture and decoration are simple and basic, sometimes "design", sometimes "vintage from the 60s" (kitchen for example). Bed and mattress of high quality. Second floor, elevator. Large cabinet emptied at 80 % for you, including a wardrobe. Couch in the living room is convertible and quiet confortable.


Large flat screen, Internet Box (Free) with optical fibre (very high speed) Wi-fi, XBOX, beinsport.
Dishwasher, wireless vacuum cleaner, kettle, teapot, Nespresso, toaster, microwave, oven, fruit mixer, hairdryer, washing machine, iron and ironing board, etc.

Guest access

All rooms except one condemned, which results in 53 m2 (living room, bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, toilets separated).

Interaction with guests

I will most likely be travelling while you stay in my flat, however I will be always reachable by sms / email / airbnbwebsite, and some close friends will welcome you. As you can see in the comments, I am very available (disponible) to answer any question at -almost- anytime !

Other things to note

As this residence is very quiet and sound insulation is poor, so silence is kindly required after 22.30 pm.


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Washer
Iron

Prices
Security Deposit €200
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price €81 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emmanuel User Profile
September 2017
Very good flat, ideally located near the RER and the woods. Perfect for going running in the morning. Lucas was a great host, availabel on the phone for little issues to be sorted. I had a great stay.

Carole User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons séjourné dans cet appartement pour 3 nuits avec nos deux enfants, tout proche de nombreuses commodités et très calme. Un grand merci à Lucas pour sa disponibilité.
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Il n'y a pas de quoi ! C'est un plaisir d'aider les voyageurs à se sentir bien ! :)
August 2017

Laurine User Profile
July 2017
Lucas est un bon communiquant. Vous pouvez compter sur lui pour toutes questions. Il prend soin de la qualité de votre séjour et est à l'écoute. L'appartement est situé dans une résidence calme avec un jolie balcon entouré de verdure. Proche du centre & de la station RER A.

Greg User Profile
July 2017
Un logement extrêmement facile d'accès, propre, calme, bénéficiant d'un accès aux transports en commun idéal. Paris centre à 10 mn. La proximité du bois de Vincennes un atout pour un réveil musculaire avant les escapades parisiennes.

Djamel User Profile
June 2017
Tres bel appartement dans un quartier résidentiel calme avec le parc de vincennes à côté ainsi que la station du RER A à 200m. L'appart est propre , lumineux, balcon très appréciable car sans vis à vis , cuisine bien équipée. Acceuil et départ sympa et chaleureux. À recommander.

Fontenay-sous-Bois, FranceJoined in October 2016
Lucas User Profile

Bonjour,

Membre d Airbnb depuis octobre 2016, j ai d abord utilisé ce site pour voyager avec mon fils de 9 ans, puis j ai proposé mon logement à la location.
40 ans, ingénieur, j aime les sports de glisse, faire de la musique, et voyager.
Et j'adore Fontenay-sous-bois et son bois de Vincennes !

Member of Airbnb since october 2016, first I travelled with my 9 years old son. Then I decided to rent my appartment sweet appartment ! I hope you will enjoy it !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings