Skip to content
4 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

Fully furnished apartment.
Around 500m you can find supermarket and shops available. Seaside available on foot in 15 minutes.
Restaurants and Pharmacy available in 500 meters.
3kms from the Paestum Temples and the train station.
Ask the owners for any possible nice destinations on the surrounding.
I speak English, Spanish and French very well

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Heating
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

Reviews

5 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Marco User Profile
Marco
August 2018
Posizione vicina ai templi e mare raggiungibile a piedi, casa pulita e host disponibile, unica pecca la mancanza di asciugamani (che però poi non abbiamo richiesto)
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Ciao Marco, grazie del feedback propositivo, in futuro provvederemo a mettere le asciugamani nell'appartamento . In passato non le abbiamo mai messe perché pensavamo che fosse una cosa più personale. Il tuo feedback ci aiuterà a migliorare. Se mi avessi chiesto al momento …
August 2018
Ömer User Profile
Ömer
August 2018
Alles Super vielen Dank!
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
thanks for the feedbak. Enzo
August 2018
Erwan User Profile
Erwan
July 2018
Bon accueil. Appartement fonctionnel proche du bord de la mer, à Paestum. Un peu de loin de la gare et du site archéologique (25 Minutes à pied), peu de commerces. Cela reste un bon rapport qualité prix pour le farniente.
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Bonjour Erwan, comme décrit dans l'avis d'airbnb, la station et les sites archéologiques sont loin de l'appartement. En fait, Capaccio / Paestum est la plus grande municipalité de Campanie, donc ti ha besoin de la voiture ici. En ce qui concerne les magasins, je pense que vous…
July 2018
Saverio G. User Profile
Saverio G.
October 2017
Casa a metà strada tra Paestum e Agropoli, comoda, host gentilissimo e disponibile :)
Axelle User Profile
Axelle
September 2017
Tres belle region, appartement calme et hote acceuillant :)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Michele

Salerno, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Michele User Profile
6 Reviews
Interaction with guests
I am available to socialize with the host cause I am an Environmental guides. Just contact me to organize some nice walks.
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Michele’s place.
Michele
Enzo helps host.
Enzo

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 10AM - 9PM
Checkout: 1PM
Check-in
10AM - 9PM
Checkout
1PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home