Skip to content
Vlad Tepes 
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Curtea_Veche
Entire flat

Color Apartments Franceza St

Ionut User Profile
Ionut

Color Apartments Franceza St

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths

The apartment is where all the action takes place, you are close to nightlife, public transport, the city center, parks and all major museums. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Martins User Profile
Martins
May 2017
Location is perfect. Restaurants, shops pubs and more or less everything is there. The parlament building 15-20 min walk away. At night it's possible to hear the music from outside but it's not so loud that you can't sleep. The apartment is clean. Comfortable. Shower I think need…
Victoire User Profile
Victoire
June 2018
Excellent location for those looking to enjoy Bucharest lively nightlife ! Ionut was very responsive and overall our experience was great !
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
May 2018
We had a guys weekend and were looking for partying. That's why we selected this place. It's in the middle of the partying district. So we didn't bother with the noice (it was very loud) cause we were partying too. On the negative side, the apartment looked way better on the pict…
Martina User Profile
Martina
April 2018
Just before our arrival at the apt. he got some problem with the apartment and we need to move in a hotel. He try to help us out, looking for a solution but still not nice start.
Gaz User Profile
Gaz
February 2018
This place is in the middle of the party center. The location is good, if you are a party animal and dont care if you sleep in a Club;) it was so damn loud in the night (even with closed windows) that we couldnt even sleep for an hour. The apartement itself, I have to be fair an…
Ricardo User Profile
Ricardo
January 2018
We were disappoint with the huge difference from photos to the really. Low quality in all materials inside the house, towels are not provided and the toilets do note have curtains (what gives you an huge lack of privacy). Location is great for sure, but even the building entrance…
Ionut User Profile
Response from Ionut:
Hi sorry for the missing towels, our cleaning lady forgot to leave it , we always provide towels for guests , if you would told me I will for sure bring it , but I did not know about this problem until now About the curtains we fix the problem, the guests before you you broke it and thats way missing from the bathroom about the entrance in the building we can not control it is in the administration hands, somebody refurnished his apartment and left some trash there, but now is ok they took it sorry for the inconvenience
January 2018
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
November 2017
Jonut is a very kind host, nice and friendly. The position is very central, the building is very old and crumbling but the apartment is good, the bed confortable and the rooms pleasantly warms. There is a little noise during the night in weekend because the position is very cent…

Hosted by Ionut

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in June 2016
Ionut User Profile
343 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings