New modern house with lake view near Copenhagen
New modern house with lake view near Copenhagen
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our new Nordic design house was built 2015 just by the lake. It is only 1 min. walk distance to Måløv S-train station. 20 min to the city center and Copenhagen Central St. by train. It is also located in the centre of Måløv. You can just walk 2 min to supermarkets, cafe and a beautiful natural park. The room with large windows is perfect for single/couples and friends travelers.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Gym
Air conditioning
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 bunk bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is €277

Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dilyan User Profile
November 2017
I recommend the place, nice and clean with lovely host.

Nan User Profile
October 2017
We spent 4 nights with Yan and Ivy in their warm and comfortable room. We had a private bathroom just across the hall which was a great positive. The area suited us well as we were visiting family who live nearby. Communication with Ivy was excellent and she checked we had ev…

Andrius User Profile
September 2017
It was a pleasant stay at Ivy and Yan's home. Location is very close to train station. Area around is very modern and beautiful as the house itself. Room is clean with private bathroom just next door. I was at work 8-18 so was back only at evening and night. It was a very quiet p…

Nicole User Profile
September 2017
The room itself is a good size with a private bathroom opposite the room. The front door to the living is see through. We enjoyed our stay, I wouldn't say it was a couples room. Two single beds. The noise level within the house was very loud as they have a small child and a dog t…
Ivy User Profile
Response from Ivy:
Thank you for the review. As you mentioned about noise, I guess that because we have different active time during that weekend you stayed. We used to get up around 8:00am in the morning of weekend, and sleep before 10:00pm, and you get up late at noon, and also back very late. It is also many times, I want to have a talk with you, but you were not back yet. Denmark is one of most expensive countries, including traffic. However, there are several ways to save traffic cost. Firstly, rent a car is a good choice, tax is free for foreigner, and it is free parking in my house. Secondly, it is also a good idea to buy a Copenhagen card from 24 hours to 120 hours. The Copenhagen card covers all traffic cost in Great Copenhagen area(including my area). Thirdly, Rejsekort anonymt is another choice, which can help you save about 50% traffic cost, but need to pay 80 kr. for card. The kitchen is not included in our Airbnb. However, we are glad to give our guests a cup of coffee, tea or water at any time.:)
September 2017

Nicolai User Profile
September 2017
Ivy is a kind and caring hostess with a lovely family. Communication was great and the facilities served me well as I needed to work a lot with a laptop. There's only 300 meters to public transportation and the location itself is very peaceful and charming. As a Dane from Copenha…

Thaddeus User Profile
August 2017
An excellent place. The location is very convenient, being about two minutes walk from the train station, and about five minutes from two different supermarkets and a handful of restaurants. Ivy was a great host, both herself and her family (dog included!) were very friendly and …

Peter User Profile
June 2017
Shared entrance to apartment, guest room and bathroom immediately inside the entrance door, rest of apartment separated. Simple room but clean. Chinese family, communication problems if host isn't available on phone.
Ivy User Profile
Response from Ivy:
We are so sorry for your experience. We didn't meet you because we had to go to hospital for an emergency operation on that day. So I asked my mother in law to help us. Normally, we used to pick up our guests from train station, and give a welcome introduction. If you take a train from central station to our home, it takes only 20 minutes. We don't have TV signal yet, but we have super fast Wifi. We do our best to offer our guest a clean, simple, comfortable home.
June 2017

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ivy’s place.
Ivy
Yan helps host.
Yan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings