North Adelaide Apartment
North Adelaide Apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our Apartment is located in the beautiful North Adelaide on O'Connell street with restaurants, cafes, pubs and cimema. The CBD is a pretty 1.5km walk away.

The space

Our Apartment is located in the heart of beautiful North Adelaide. Perfect for exploring the local area or a quick comute into the CBD or Adelaide Oval both if which are about a 10-15 minute walk. The apartment has one bedroom but a king single and trundle are set up in the lounge room.

Guest access

Guests will have the apartment all to themselves.

Interaction with guests

We live close by in the same suburb and are happily available for any suggestions and local travel tips.


Amenities
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Please leave the apartment clean and tidy as you found it. It would be greatly appreciated if you could wash the dishes. Thank you!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
No parking on property

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 126 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anne User Profile
July 2017
Great place! Good value for money, walking distance to everything and clean and well presented. I was one of three people who stayed here and we were quite comfortable. The only negative thing was that after we arrived, we didn't get a response to our quite urgent questions from the host via text, calls or email.

Peter M User Profile
July 2017
Samara was very helpful and accommodating. Gave us a few bikes to borrow and had no issue with us staying for two weeks. Place was clean and set up nicely. Had all the amenities we needed. Thanks Samara!

This host has 77 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
North Adelaide, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Samara User Profile
I am from Australia I am a nurse working at the Women's and Children's Hospital. In my spare time I love to travel, read and stay fit.My partnerWalter enjoys similar activities.
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings