Skip to content

Residence Eden Magnolia 16

Lake Como Holiday User Profile
Lake Como Holiday

Residence Eden Magnolia 16

8 guests3 bedrooms5 beds2 bathrooms
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Lake Como Holiday has 616 reviews for other places.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Lake Como Holiday 5-star in communication.

Luxurious lake view family living!

Enjoying an elevated and panoramic position from the exclusive Eden Residence on the Argegno hillside this first floor duplex property offers a fabulous setting for your ideal self-catering holiday!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Pool
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Check-in
4.3
Cleanliness
4.0
Location
4.0
Accuracy
3.7
Communication
3.7
Value
3.7
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
September 2019
We were disappointed with our stay. The lock box was difficult to get into, the wifi didn’t work at all. The person I spoke to gave me 3 different codes and then a bunch of phone numbers to call to fix it? No my problem on holiday! It never worked in the end. Uncomfortable beds…
Lake Como Holiday User Profile
Response from Lake Como Holiday:
Hello Lisa, we are so very sorry to hear about your experience and we have immediately passed your feed back to the property manager. It was never our intention to cause you any dissatisfaction .. All I would say is, if you had called the local office or us the next morning, we…
September 2019
Edon User Profile
Edon
August 2018
Very nice :)
Lake Como Holiday User Profile
Response from Lake Como Holiday:
Many thanks for coming to stay Edon! We hope you enjoyed your holiday! Although we are waiting to hear back from our housekeeping team, our resort office has every reason to believe you've been great guests. We hope you return again soon!
August 2018
Philipp User Profile
Philipp
August 2016
Booking went very smooth, allthough we booked only 24 hours in advance. Basically it was all solid. However, I believe you get a rather poor value for the price.

This host has 616 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lake Como Holiday

Joined in March 2018
Lake Como Holiday User Profile
619 Reviews
Verified
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations

Things to do near this home