cheap price and cool place near E4 to Helsingborg
cheap price and cool place near E4 to Helsingborg
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

bedroom with nice bath room and balcony

The space

2 room and very big apartment with 71 kvm

Guest access

Everywhere and every thing without the closet and the living room.
They can access the internet by WiFi

Interaction with guests

you can call me or send sms by my phone numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

pets just cats
smoking in a glass balcony

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - kitchen,living room,balkong and bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joris & Stevie User Profile
September 2017
We were lucky to be accepted last minute by Hussam, who made sure our arrival went smoothly. The place has everything you need (comfy bed, kitchen, shower) and Hussam is a really friendly host and checked to assure we had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Tack så mycket!

Jonas User Profile
August 2017
Ok

Achim User Profile
August 2017
Lovely Host! The flat is Not too luxurious, but does the Trick considering the cheap price:)

Desiree User Profile
July 2017
A basic stay with a welcome host.

Sander User Profile
September 2017
Ons verblijf voor 1 nacht was prima. De kamer klopte zoals beschreven stond. De prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding klopt gewoon. Je betaalt niet veel en je krijgt geen luxe. We werden goed ontvangen met alles uitgelegd. Hussam is een vriendelijke jongeman.

Solene User Profile
August 2017
Hussam a été un agréable rencontre durant mon voyage en Suède. Lors de notre arrivée, Hussam nous a accueillis chaleureusement. N'hésitez pas à engager la conversation avec lui car une fois engagée, nous avons bien partagé ! Je recommande

I'm 27 years old and I live alone, I am studying it support. quite and love to play FIFA.

Languages: English, Svenska, Türkçe, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings