Skip to content
KücheKüche
80qm Ferienwohnung im südlichen Odenwald
80qm Ferienwohnung im südlichen Odenwald
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Directly on the Dreiländereck (Hesse, Bavaria, BW) in the smallest village Hessens lies the idyllic accommodation. If you want to escape from the everyday stress you would like to be here.
translated by Google

Direkt am Dreiländereck (Hessen, Bayern, BW) in der kleinsten Gemeinde Hessens liegt die idyllische Unterkunft. Wer dem Alltagsstress gerne einmal entfliehen möchte ist hier gerne willkommen.

The space

The accommodation consists of a bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom, hallway and an entrance area. Everything that is in the accommodation, may be used. The bathroom has a shower and a bath. WIFI and telephone is available. The TV in the living room is equipped with Sky. In the bedroom there is a double bed, as well as a single bed. As a further sleeping space the sofa can be moved into the living room, which offers enough space with a size of 1.80m x 0.90m and 1.40m x 0.90m :-)
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad, Flur und einem Eingangsbereich. Alles was sich in der Unterkunft befindet, darf genutzt werden. Im Bad gibt es eine Dusche und eine Badewanne. WIFI und Telefon ist vorhanden. Der TV im Wohnzimmer ist mit Sky ausgestattet.
Im Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein Doppelbett, sowie ein Einzelbett. Als weiterer Schlafplatz kann das Sofa im Wohnzimmer bezogen werden, dass mit einer Größe von 1,80m x 0,90m und 1,40m x 0,90m genügend Platz bietet :-)

Guest access

If you like the sunrise outside, and would like to have breakfast outside in the garden or on the terrace. There is also a barbecue in the garden.
translated by Google

Wer gerne den Sonnenaufgang draußen geniest, und im Freien sein Frühstück haben möchte kann dies im Garten oder auf der Terrasse geniesen. Desweiteren ist im Garten ein Grillplatz.

Other things to note

The house is located in the deepest Odenwald in Hesseneck Schöllenbach. Many hiking trails nearby, a children's playground is 100 meters from the accommodation. About 1 km away lies the Eutersee, which can be used by nature lovers in summer also free of charge for bathing. The nearest supermarkets are in Eberbach or Beerfelden, about 15 minutes by car. There are restaurants within a 15-minute drive. In Beerfelden (about 15 minutes away) there is a bike park. Open from March to October, Fridays from 11am to 7pm, Saturdays, Sundays and holidays 10am to 6pm. In winter there is also a ski lift in Schöllenbach, which is operated with sufficient snow. In Beerfelden (about 15 km away) there is another and slightly larger ski lift.
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft liegt im tiefsten Odenwald in Hesseneck Schöllenbach.
Viele Wanderwege in der Nähe, ein Kinderspielplatz ist 100 Meter von der Unterkunft entfernt. Etwa 1 km entfernt liegt der Eutersee, der von Naturliebhabern im Sommer auch gerne kostenlos zum Baden genutzt werden darf. Die nächsten Supermärkte befinden sich in Eberbach oder Beerfelden, ca. 15 Minuten mit dem Auto. Restaurants gibt es im Umkreis von einer 15-minütigen Autofahrt auch einige.
In Beerfelden (ca. 15 Minuten entfernt) befindet sich ein Bikepark. Der von März bis Oktober Freitags von 11 Uhr bis 19 Uhr, Sams-, Sonn- und Feiertags 10 Uhr bis 18 Uhr, geöffnet hat.
Im Winter gibt es in Schöllenbach auch einen Skilift, der bei ausreichend Schnee betrieben wird. In Beerfelden (ca. 15 km entfernt) befindet sich ein weiterer und etwas größerer Skilift.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people €6 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €8
Security Deposit €200
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price €35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
August 2017
Holger and his mum were excellent hosts. They were very helpful throughout our stay, responding to messages quickly. Holgers mum is a very friendly lady and very accommodating. When wanting to use the vacuum and the washing machine we had to make contact with the host which was often for a months stay. This is the only negative thing to say about the house. It is close to public transport however the trains do not go very late to Hesseneck. It is about a 20 minute drive to the closest supermarket. The house is very spacious and has a nice little garden area. There is a walking and bike track close to the house with beautiful views.

Filipe User Profile
October 2017
The accommodation is spacious and very well equipped. It's a great place to rest and also to visit the small beautiful cities close by. Holger was a great host: received us, showed the place and quickly answered our inquires.

Kestutis User Profile
October 2017
Great place, recommend !!!

Ahmad Idris User Profile
July 2017
great place with beautiful scenery, friendly host, and great value for money :)

Michał User Profile
June 2017
Most surprising fact is that the apartment is huge! There is enough space to live there for longer period. The place is arranged very well, with all equipment needed. The street is really quiet and the surrounding landscape is beautiful. That's a very good place for rest. Unfortunately the flat is quite cold.
Holger User Profile
Response from Holger:
The flat is equipped with a floor heating system, which ist turned of during summer. But if it is to cold for some guests we can turn it on, also at summer.
June 2017

Robert User Profile
June 2017
Great apartment, well equipped, centrally located inside the Odenwald. Holger is a great host.

Daniela User Profile
November 2017
Super ausgestattete Wohnung. Sauber, gemütlich, groß und einfach nur super :) gern wieder. Kommunikation verlief auch problemlos.

Hesseneck, GermanyJoined in February 2017
Holger User Profile

Hey,

ich bin Holger, 27 Jahre alt und Angestellter in der Steuerberatungsbranche bei einem der großen vier Beratungshäuser.
Ich verreise gerne, war gut zehn Monate auf Weltreise in vielen verschiedenen Ländern. Ich bin weltoffen und sportbegeistert :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings