Comfortable double bed
Pretty Williamstown apartment, close to everything
Pretty Williamstown apartment, close to everything
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This older style apartment is located in a beautiful tree-lined street in the heart of Williamstown. It has easy access to Williamstown Beach, Ferguson Street and Nelson Parade

The space

The apartment is on the first floor of an apartment block, up one flight of external stairs. It has a small balcony with plants and a sitting area.

It features a kitchen, loungeroom, bathroom with laundry and two bedrooms. The first bedroom has a comfortable double bed, built-in wardrobe, bedside tables and a chest of drawers. The second bedroom has a king single bed, and a simple table and chair. We have our own belongings in the built-in wardrobe in this room, but you are welcome to use this room as a study, or it can be used as a bedroom by a second guest.

Maximum number of guests in the apartment is 2.

The kitchen is bright and simple, with clean laminate benches, stove and essentials such as electric kettle, fridge, loads of cupboard space and stocks of pots and pans, cutlery, crockery etc.

The bathroom is clean with a good shower, vanity unit and laundry area. The laundry is equipped with a new washing machine and a trough.

This is not a super-modern apartment, but it is well presented, clean and very comfortable. The apartment is also really well located. A seven minute walk will get you to Williamstown Beach, and it is just 3 minutes to Williamstown Beach Station. A 25 minute train ride will get you into Melbourne CBD. 5 minutes walk and you are in the Ferguson Street shopping strip, or 10 minutes walk will get you to beautiful, historic Nelson Place with its many cafes and gorgeous waterfront.

This apartment is in a quiet block, and we ask guests to be respectful of other residents and to keep noise to a minimum.

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole apartment, but will not have access to the wardrobe in the second bedroom where we will be storing few bits and pieces. A designated off-street parking spot is available on the property.

Interaction with guests

We live about 35 minutes drive away and are happy to help with any issues or concerns that may arise. However, we will often not be around, unless needed.

Other things to note

We love the apartment, but don't expect all the mod cons. There are some bumps and scratches as you would expect of an older apartment, but overall it is clean, light and comfortable.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €28
Security Deposit €138
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

- The apartment is in a quiet block and we ask guests to be respectful of other residents and to keep noise to a minimum
-We also ask guests to be mindful of the use of heating and cooling. Please help us to conserve energy by turning off the heating/cooling unit when you leave the apartment.
-Strictly no smoking in the apartment.


Safety features
Smoke detector

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 42 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, AustraliaJoined in October 2013
Janet User Profile

We love living in Melbourne, home to good food, music and bike trails. We love Northcote for its eclectic music scene and vibrant High Street. We also love Williamstown for its proximity to the beach, and its gorgeous historic waterfront. We are both cyclists and enjoy taking advantage of the many wonderful bicycle paths in Melbourne, and most weekends we are out riding. When we're not in Melbourne, we're finding new places to explore on our bikes.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings