Skip to content
BagnoSoggiorno/sala pranzo
Save this listing.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Elisa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

L'appartamento si trova a 10 min. a piedi dal centro, vicino alle facoltà di medicina, odontoiatria, lettere e beni culturali. A pochi metri è presente l'area verde di Foggia "Parco San Felice". L'appartamento è piccolino ma confortevole, all'interno viviamo io, mia mamma e Dexter (incrocio cane lupo) molto buono con le persone. Lascio a disposizione la mia cameretta come stanza privata (sarò lieta di togliere i miei oggetti personali per lasciarvi più spazio possibile).

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM and check out out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ayo User Profile
Ayo
September 2018
Elisa, her mother and Elisa's boyfriend were fantastic company and extremely helpful. I felt comfortable during my time there and well accommodated. Even though I spoke very little Italian, Elisa and her mother were more than willing to engage, and they even helped me out with th…
Meriem User Profile
Meriem
July 2018
Elisa place is a quiet, clean, spacious and calming place. It made me feel at ease. Elisa, her mother Marilena and their relatives were very nice,welcoming and very friendly, I enjoyed having lunch with them. I had a wonderful stay. Honestly, I felt like home I would definitely …
Silva User Profile
Silva
October 2017
It was just perfect at Elisa's place! She and her mother are two super sympathic and friendly ladies, that took a lot of their time to spend time with me and make my stay there wonderful. In addition to that Elisa's dog Dexter is very good educated. There is nothing to complain a…
Adam User Profile
Adam
September 2017
Perfect ! Elisa,her mom and dog Dexter are great.
Ivan User Profile
Ivan
September 2017
It was a greet time in Foggia. The nice city where you can see true Italy. Thanks Elisa for giving a feeling of real home and family so far away in the new country for me! Thanks for all suggestions and tips to my travels! Highly recommend this place to future travelers!
Gianpiero User Profile
Gianpiero
August 2017
Getting in touch with Elisa was very easy and she was fantastic and so welcoming. Offered if I wanted to go into town with her and friends to watch the football. The room was perfect, just what I was looking for. And she had the coolest dog ever too. If your ever in the area …
José User Profile
José
August 2017
The staying at Elisa's house was amazing. She is very kind, polite and opened to help. Her house is a very good place, it's very clean and organizated. Her dog is incredible and very educated. I defnitely recommend staying at her house, it's the best option!

Hosted by Elisa

Foggia, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Elisa User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Elisa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
CIAO
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood