Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The room is furnished. The room is in a shared flat. Kitchen is fully equipped.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom and lockable room


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people €15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €6
Weekend Price €20 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
September 2017
Great host,Clean room and superb communication

John User Profile
September 2017
Great host,Clean room and superb communication.

John User Profile
August 2017
Great host,Clean room and superb communication.

Tamara User Profile
August 2017
Antero`s place is in first place safe, as well as the neighborhood is quite and safe. What I most appreciate was the outstanding communication we had, fast replies, concise answers and most importantly, he was ready to help in any possible way. During my week stay, I was supplied with essentials, new bedding and towels, when ever I asked for. Got tips what to visit in Kaiserslautern and the surrounding.

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Great location with GREAT hosts!!

Jake User Profile
June 2017
Great location, Great Price for Kaiserslauten, as the ALL the Hotels overcharge due to american military paying $75 a night...

尧 User Profile
September 2017
groß und sauber . Aber ein bisschen dunkel am Abend .

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Porto, PortugalJoined in April 2017
Antero User Profile

Hallo,
ich komme aus Portugal und als Südläner immer gerne Hilfsbereit und als Gasgeber unterwegs.
Mit folgenden Sprachen kann man sich mit mir Unterhalten: Portugiesisch, Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch. Familienvater und seit Jahren Glücklich Verheiratet.
Ich bin Flexiebel und deshalb kannst Du jederzeit mit Fragen auf mich zukommen ich werde stets versuchen für Dich eine Lösung zu Finden.
Ich Esse gerne Fisch und selbstverständlich kann ich Dir dann vor Ort etwas empfehlen. Ich persönlich fühl mich an der Großen Familientafel sehr wohl. Wenn alle da sind Opa, Oma, Kinder und Enkel, Brüder und Schwestern da geht mein Herz auf.
Gruß Antero

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings