Homey Apartment in Montebello
Homey Apartment in Montebello
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Your space will have a single full bed frame and mattress, work desk and chair, you will also have a tv with a blu-ray player. In the near future i will have a smart tv loaded in there to save space. You will have access to bathroom, dining room, living room, and kitchen where you will have your own shelf. My living room is loaded with my smart tv, xbox one in case you want to play games or watch Netflix or stream movies.

The space

The homey and hospitality you will get from staying with me (:
The secure but warm and fuzzy feeling you will get from cuddling with my dogs and them letting you know if anybody is approaching the property.

Guest access

kitchen, you will have space in the fridge to put your stuff. Also there is an onsite pool right in front of my complex where you can relax and grill some stuff. The bathroom will be shared but i will barely use it. You will also have access to my wifi.

Interaction with guests

I am not home often but i will be there to greet you guys myself. (I hope) If not my roommate will be there to greet you for me. You will be given a lot of space and privacy if needed. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or text me.

Other things to note

*Disclaimer* I do have two of the cutest sweetest pitbull puppies i will attach pictures of them to the listing.
You will have access to my living room where i will have a TV, Blu-ray, Xbox One where you can play games or watch a movie and be comfortable(: I also go have Kodi in case you want to watch some new movies just ask.(:


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Essentials
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

There is a designated smoking area that is not that far outside of my apartment in case you do need to smoke.
Don't mind a lot noise as long as its not much and doesn't bother me or my puppies. If you're going to bring some guests over just let me know most likely ill be okay with it.
Please when you come in *do not leave the door wide open if my dogs are out* unless you come in quick as they have the potential to run out. Slide in the door if possible i do not want my dogs to get out and potential get hurt or hurt somebody because they're scared. I have had my guest leave the door wide open and they have run out before and chasing both of them around the neighborhood by myself is not the most fun.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - Dogs are my security so if they hear suspicious noise at night they tell me by barking
Pet(s) live on property - Two of the cutest pitbulls ever.

Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
September 2017
Great place close enough to central la.

Shaquasia User Profile
September 2017
Pretty good !

Dillon User Profile
September 2017
I just want to say that Bryan and Co. was an absolute pleasure. My girlfriend and I stayed there for five days on a less than piss budget. Super accommodating, dogs were great, parking was easy, Montebello itself is a great little LA town. I'd recommend this place to anyone who wants to go to LA affordably and comfortably. Thank you so much Bryan.

Rayssa User Profile
September 2017
Bryans place was really great, we made a vey last minute booking and he pulled everything together for us pretty fast. He was a personable person and my friend and I felt very welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend this listing, and I'd definitely stay at Bryans again!

Thomas User Profile
September 2017
A great guy with a great place! Very helpful, with a great place to come back to, and 2 positively adorable dogs!

Jeremy User Profile
August 2017
This place is fantastic, would definitely recommend. The room is nice, the house is very clean, and Bryan was a great host.

Rebecca User Profile
August 2017
Great

Anaheim, California, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Bryan User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings