Entrance Hallway w/ camera door system.Welcoming Art
Home from home, Apartment w King Bed

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A home from home.
Beautiful spacious one bedroom apartment with a living space and extra sofa bed possibility.
Based E2 on Hackney road 5 mins walk from Broadway market and Columbia Road flower market.
Very Light, warm and comfortable.
All amenities, cooking, shower bathroom, washing, television(sky), Sonas music and comfortable home environment.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €35
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- Please respect that you have neighbours and at No time can you host a party here.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Anna User Profile
July 2017
Four of us stayed at Dave and Eve's home and it was a great stay for the weekend! We were made to feel very at home, especially with a welcome gift as well. The flat was very clean and was in a very convenient location as well. I'd recommend this to all!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
David User Profile

A student of Osteopathy, I enjoy sports, fitness, wellness, food and travel.
In no particular, living in London for over 12 years I have come to cal it home from before being the west of Ireland.
I live with my partner Eve here on Hackney Road in a lovely one bed apartment and am hoping to share its beautiful location close to many great locations of London.

Similar listings