Chambres agréables. Jardin, barbec...

Private room in rental unit hosted by Jerome

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Ne loue pas l'appartement entier. Je vous accueille dans mon appartement avec 2 chambres privées (selon disponibilité, me demander avant par mail), 2 lits doubles donnant sur le jardin au calme. Je vis dans l'appartement avec ma fille mais restons discrets.

Je vous accueille dans les meilleures conditions sanitaires afin que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible .

Je possède une chienne se prénommant "Mya" de 3 ans 1/2, elle est très gentille.

Posez vos questions, réponses rapides.

The space
Un jardin avec un abris + barbecue

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Free dryer
Patio or balcony
Garden
Luggage drop-off allowed
Cot

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.72 out of 5 stars from 72 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Toul, Grand Est, France

Supermarché, piscine à deux pas. Nancy se trouve à 20 min en voiture, 35 minutes en bus (2.80 euros) et 15 min en train. face à la gare SNCF.
Beaucoup de commerces à deux pas de chez moi.

Hosted by Jerome

  1. Joined in April 2017
  • 72 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Personne accueillante.

During your stay

Je réponds à toutes vos questions dans l'heure.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Check out: 18:00
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy