Skip to content
BathroomBack Deck
Near new 4 bedroom house in Oxley
Near new 4 bedroom house in Oxley
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Near new 4 bedroom home. House owned by 33 year old professional female. There may or may not be another person renting another room. I have a small well behaved cavoodle that likes to follow around whoever is home so liking dogs is a must.
It is a very relaxed household and I love meeting new people.

Guest access

You can rent one bedroom or 2. If there no one else staying in the house, you will have full access to the main bathroom. You are welcome in all areas of the house.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people €7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
November 2017
Brooke was welcoming, her home was clean and new.

Steffen User Profile
November 2017
Enjoyed the time at Brooke's place a lot. It was the best accommodation so far in our 3 months traveling time. She organized it that we got a key at check in even she wasn't at home. During our stay she gave us some tips for Brisbane, had some nice conversations but also gave us a lot of time just for ourselves in her wonderful house. We can't say anything to public transport but with a car it was easy to find, in a good distance to Brisbane and on the other side of the street is always a free parking possibility.

Sangni User Profile
November 2017
Brooke is really accommodating and friendly! We definitely recommend these rooms!

Thi User Profile
July 2017
You would love this place!

Daphne User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

John User Profile
June 2017
Brooke has a great house very central for those on the southside of Brisbane, located in a quiet neighbourhood. Very affordable and would recommend to anyone during their visit to Brisbane

Thi User Profile
June 2017
Great room, comfortable and nice area!

31 year old from Brisbane, Australia.
Travelling is my passion and I am always planning my next trip.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings