cameraveranda
B&B Il Casale di Zio Marco
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The room consists of a double bed, a closet with drawers, bedside tables, TV, air conditioning and fridge bar
translated by Google

la camera è composta da un letto matrimoniale, un'armadio con cassetti, comodini, tv, aria condizionata e frigo bar

The space

Surrounded by nature and tranquility, only 2 km from the sea and 10 km from the city.
translated by Google

Immerso nel verde e nella tranquillità della natura a soli 2 km dal mare e a 10 km dalla città.

Guest access

Guests can use the garden, stay in the verandah leading into their room
translated by Google

gli ospiti possono utilizzare il giardino, sostare nella veranda che porta nella loro camera

Interaction with guests

We are always at the disposal of our guests
translated by Google

siamo sempre a disposizione dei nostri ospiti


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee €10
Security Deposit €110
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price €53 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Margie User Profile
August 2017
I highly recommend this BnB if you want quiet yet close to beaches and other restaurants. But no need to go put on a Friday and Saturday night their kitchen is open with a fantastic menu. The hospitality is fantastic. The rooms are clean equipped with a mini fridge, big bathroom and air conditioning. Outdoor cafe table and chairs. Outdoor kitchen. I fell in love with the owners and they have been so kind teaching us Italian. We had lots of laughs.

Lecce, ItalyJoined in October 2016
Luigi User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings