lettoOrchidea.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright and relaxing room.

The space

Bright and relaxing.

Guest access

Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, TV room and balcony.

Interaction with guests

In time of need.

Other things to note

Near Hospital City, Gesualdo Theater, Music Conservatory, Lombardi Stadium, Mauro Palace and City Center.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €30
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price €50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Respect for check-in and check-out times, no smoking in the room and in the bathroom, not allowed to shower after 23:00 and before 07:30. Observe and stay in the rooms that you use clean.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Avellino, ItalyJoined in January 2017
Raffaele User Profile

Salve, sono Raffaele sono nato 1978 ad AVELLINO ho frequentato l'Istituto statale d'arte "De Luca"
Gestisco i beni di famiglia, mi piace molto interagire con nuove persone per conoscere e scambiare il proprio bagaglio di vita.
Per questo ho intrapreso la strada da host, anche per valorizzare la mia cara IRPINA terra di confine tra il sacro e il profano dai profumi e le tradizioni antiche che ci hanno lasciato i nostri antenati.....e poi....e poi....
Chi avrà il piacere di pernottare presso il mio alloggio ho per lavoro o per svago, non esitare a chiedere di essere accompagnato da me o da personale qualificato nel l'ambito territoriale in trekking e anche in Bike......e poi....e poi..... E poi......

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings