Cosy double room near town and tourist activities
Cosy double room near town and tourist activities
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cosy, comfortable double room in a traditional Derbyshire home. Off road parking.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellie User Profile
November 2017
Very welcoming hosts, good breakfast and advice on places to eat. Thanks for the stay, Ellie and Rory

John User Profile
October 2017
Convenient location for the centre of Matlock. Bedroom & bathroom very clean and attractively furnished. Many local maps, guides and books. Very quite at night time. A nice stay and good value. I hope to stay again.

Jayne User Profile
October 2017
Friendly & welcoming hosts, great location and lovely house & room. Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.

Matthew User Profile
October 2017
Elizabeth and Mark are excellent hosts. I have stayed with them previously, and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Julia User Profile
October 2017
It was our first time using air bnb but defiently won't be our last we had a lovely time perfect location just a short walk into the town, room was lovely so comfortable and amazing shower and private bathroom breakfast available if you wanted it, would defiently recommend to an…

Karen User Profile
October 2017
Great location as 5 min walk into centre, comfy pleasant room and solo use of bathroom so as good as ensuite. Would stay again. Greeted by mark then left to it. Great.

David User Profile
September 2017
As described , the location is perfect. Easy walk into town. Warm welcome

United KingdomJoined in December 2015
LizBeth User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings