Skip to content
Entire flat

Garden apt.

Garden apt.

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Appartamento a 4 km dalla Fiera; 3,5 km da ospedale B.go Roma; 6 km da centro città. Facile e veloce accesso a tangenziale e autostrada.
Giardino e camino/grill a disposizione.
Scale interne.

4 km from Fair; 3,5 km from Borgo Roma Hospital; 6 km from city center. Easy to reach from motorway.
Garden and barbecue available.
Stairs inside.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Hangers
Hair dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sam User Profile
July 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Pros: Organised, reasonably prepared apartment. The host gave us some courgettes and tomatoes from their plot which was a nice touch. Communication was fine. The host went and found us a knife and chopping board as there wasn’t one. The internet is good. The location is fine if y…
Tommaso User Profile
Response from Tommaso:
About the communication:  Before their arrival we sent the guest a message inquiring about the arrival time, but we got no answer. The day of their arrival we received a phone call from a neighbour, telling us that a spanish speaking person was showing him our phone nr. asking him to call us. About the garden: From the entrance door to the garden there's a grass pathway (15 steps); everyone can easily see the position from the pictures in the announcement. In Italy there are mosquitoes; as in every green area there are insects. Generally, it is enough to avoid exposition during the twilight, not to be bothered by the insects. None of our guests has ever complained about this, nor about the "bad smells". About privacy violation:  Around 1pm of that day we sent the guest one message through (Hidden by Airbnb) , one through Airbnb and one by phone to inform him that we were going inside the apartment to close the shutters - that hadn't previously been blocked - since a storm was coming. This just to prevent possible damages to the windows and the apartment itself. We got answers to these messages only the day after. Inside the apartment we were hit by the rotten smell coming from a pot of pasta left outside of the fridge, which was covered with mould. We decided to throw it away, due to its bad conditions. Later on, in a following communication with the guest, we apologised for entering the apartment and throwing the pasta away. We explained that we did it for the sake of the apartment, the following guests, and of course the current guests who were out for the day. We copy here the message we sent to the guest on that day: "Anyway I'm sorry if you fell your privacy violated and, if it can makes you feel better, I can give you back some money." About the heat: that week and the following there were more than 35C in Verona. As clearly indicated in the announcement, in the apartment there is no AC.
July 2017

Donal User Profile
September 2017
Tommaso gives a good welcome and is helpful. He imparts information willingly. The apartment is convenient and ok for someone like me who will be out all day and eat out. I was there to sleep and wash and because it is very convenient to the exhibition centre. I don't think I wo…

Michael User Profile
September 2017
After arriving by train to Verona from Firenze, we got the 21 bus to Pizzale Centro and it was a short 5 minute walk to the apartment. We were greeted by Tommaso and his father, who gave us quick tour, explained the apartment and it's facilities. Everything was exceptional. Tom…

The apartment was perfect for us. Very beautiful town and had every we needed. Tommaso's family was very kind and helpful.

Natalie User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at the Apartment for 2 nights and it was really nice. It is like a small house with all you need and it is also very clean. We felt very comfortable and his mum welcomed us so nice and we could ask whenever we had questions! The Apartment is in a quite area but you need…

Kaylee User Profile
August 2017
Definitely the best stay we had for our trip in Italy. We reached central station late and did not checked before hand for the last bus. When we got there, there was no bus left and Tommaso offered to fetch us. He was such a great help to me and my friends. Also, when we need…

Vadim User Profile
August 2017
We were in transit from Germany to France and Tommaso's place exactly what we needed for one night of stay. Very clean unit, gated parking for the car for peace of mind, close to big grocery store and very short drive to the 'old town / center ' for tourist attractions. The host …

Hosted by Tommaso

Joined in March 2017
Tommaso User Profile
30 Reviews
Tommaso is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings