Skip to content
LobbyComfy couch for tv surfing
Entire flat

Private modern studio apartment

Ai Ling User Profile
Ai Ling

Private modern studio apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This studio apartment offers superb value for visitors. This property is exceptionally well located within minutes’ walk to everyday necessities.
Spacious open plan living area with bed package, Kitchen with stone tops and stainless steel appliances, Modern bathroom, Air conditioning
Pool, gym, bar, restaurant.
2-5 minutes walk to shopping and business centre, railway and buses. A short drive to Castle Towers, Hornsby, Macquarie University, M1 and M2 Motorways. Loads of storage space.

Amenities

Lift
Gym
Wifi
Pool
Kitchen
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Syed Md Badrul User Profile
Syed Md Badrul
April 2018
Ai Ling is a nice host as she was very supportive. As the room is actually placed in a hotel the environment was perfect with all the facilities.
Mario User Profile
Mario
March 2018
Location is close to the train station. It’s a mall and other food places just one stop away from the station close by which was a plus if you don’t like the food at the station by the home. Ai was great she responded fast and check in and out was smooth.
Phill User Profile
Phill
March 2018
Good value for money, simple accommodation close to all your amenities.
Joshua User Profile
Joshua
March 2018
This listing is totally not accurate. Nothing like the photos, I've stayed in quite a few air bnbs and this has got to be the worst of the lot. The apartment was old and worn out, windows were stained and the entire feel of the unit was dim and mouldy. Very disappointed also when…
Ai Ling User Profile
Response from Ai Ling:
I don't know where you saw the mould as I clean thoroughly after each stay. All sheets are changed and floor and kitchen wiped clean. I let you stay past 10am and you left the place all messy with stains on the floor and full of long hair droppings. You singaporeans shouldn't treat anywhere else outside of Singapore as a rubbish dump. The garbage room should be utilised by you and not leave your leftovers in the unit especially when you leave late and I told you I had a guest coming in. As for your requests for adapters and extra toilet rolls, you requested an adapter late at night so I brought it over the next morning. If you had requested upon checkin and told me you were from Singapore instead of Melbourne as in your profile I would have offered you the adapter. There should have been enough toilet rolls for your short stay but if your girlfriend was using lots of it for herself and you run out, please make up your mind if you want extra. you turned down my request to bring over extra rolls on Tues morning and then changed your mind later. I can't spend the whole morning waiting to be at your beck and call as I have other things to do while waiting for you to leave. $10 a night is not expensive if you wanted to park inside as even Waldorf guests pay that $10 and they charge $150 or so for a similar room. FYI, many of us in the neighbourhood park on the street overnight as well. Pennant hills road is the busiest road in NSW with trucks and even the Waldorf guests or residents live with it. Nowhere did I say that the unit is in a quiet suburb. The window is closed as tight as it can get and even the Waldorf maintenance chap confirmed for me that this is as soundproof as it can get. Naturally the windows will get dusty as there is dust from the main road. do you expect me to clean the outside of the windows when it is a few storeys up?
March 2018
Maggy User Profile
Maggy
March 2018
Ai Ling's place is nice and cozy. Everything you need is located in the apartment. It's clean and the location is ideal as well if you are traveling by car. Ai Ling herself is a great host, easy to communicate with and super helpful. Thanks again for having us!
Halil User Profile
Halil
March 2018
Cosy, clean and private place at unbeatable value!
Asano User Profile
Asano
February 2018
It was very great place to stay as the train station is very close!!

Hosted by Ai Ling

Pennant Hills, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Ai Ling User Profile
146 Reviews
Verified
Hi I am a Malaysian living in Sydney. Welcome to my humble abode for a multicultural experience if you are not Malaysian and if you are Malaysian, selamat datang to a home away from home. I like meeting different people from around the world that's why it is fun to do airbnb hos…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings