Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). We are in a quiet rural location, but only minutes from the highway.

The space

The room includes coffee/tea, a refrigerator, a microwave, and a hair dryer.

Guest access

You may access the patio in the back of the house.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee €9
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Standley User Profile
March 2017
Martha was great, very sweet and accommodating. The hot water wasn't working, besides that, great stay.

Joined in October 2016
Martha User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings