Ca' Agnese
Hosted by Christine
Christine is the host.Christine is a superhost.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation has a wonderful sea view and is only 3 km from the beaches, both free and chargeable, and close to the blue shore. You will love my accommodation because, if you want some relaxation, here you will find the tranquility you are looking for, but at very few km you can find various kinds of entertainment, such as boat trips or in the villages and characteristic villages of the inland. My accommodation is suitable for couples and families (with children) and hairy friends (pets). Wifi
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio ha una splendida vista sul mare e si trova a soli tre km dalle spiagge, sia libere che a pagamento, e vicino alla costa azzurra. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio, perché, se vuoi un po' di relax, qui troverai la tranquillità che cerchi, ma a pochissimi km puoi trovare svaghi di vario genere, come escursioni in barca o nei borghi e villaggi caratteristici dell'entroterra. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie e famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici). Wifi

The space

Bright accommodation, all on a floor suitable for handicapped people, large bathroom, double bedroom and bedroom with bunk bed, wardrobe and laundry room, well stocked kitchen and large terrace with sea view, barbecue, rocking and lawn with deckchairs
translated by Google

Alloggio luminoso, tutto su un piano adatto anche ai portatori di handicap, bagno ampio, camera matrimoniale e cameretta con letto a castello, stanza armadio e stanzino lavanderia, cucina ben fornita e ampio terrazzone vista mare, barbecue, dondolo e prato con sdraio

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment to the garden with its fully enclosed private parking
translated by Google

Avrete accesso a tutto l'appartamento al giardino con parcheggio privato completamente recintato e indipendente

Interaction with guests

We will be at full disposal of our guests as our home is upstairs
translated by Google

Saremo a completa disposizione dei nostri ospiti in quanto la nostra abitazione è al piano superiore

Other things to note

Smoke detectors, fire extinguishers, first aid kit Yes you speak French and German and a bit of English
translated by Google

Rilevatori di fumo, estintore, cassetta pronto soccorso
Sì parla il francese e il tedesco e un po di inglese


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

No fumatori all'interno dell'appartamento


Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Niall User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is very spacious and perfect for a family trip. The road up to the apartment is pretty tight and steep but the views are fantastic and Christina is a fabulous host. It wouldn't be practical to rely on walking to and from the shop. It's about a 5 minute drive. All in all, I can't recommend this place enough for a quiet fun beach holiday.

Susanne User Profile
July 2017
We had a very nice stay in this apartment. It's spacious and the outdoor dining area is perfect as it has a large roof protecting from the sun! It is very cozy sitting there during the evenings. The kitchen is very well equipped, and dishwashing machine makes the holiday easier. There is an oven. There are roof fans in each room. There is a grill. The road to the house is narrow, steep and winding but manageable. There were some mosquitos in the evening. The best beach we found in the area was in San Lorenzo al mare. It was very crowded at the beach in Diano Marina.

Stefan User Profile
June 2017
We had an excellent time in Imperia and received a very warm welcome by our Hosts. The appartment was all we expected and more (spacious, clean, perfectly equipped with everything you may need) and we can highly recommend it to anyone (great esp. with small kids). Thank you for having us!

Jose User Profile
April 2017
We stayed in the accommodation for 1 week. By arrival there was a warm welcome. The accomodation is big with nice and confortable rooms. Very big bathroom. The view is fantastic. Nice garden and terrace to enjoy the beautiful location. Everything is present for a perfect holiday!!! We would like to come back!

Devon User Profile
April 2017
This place was amazing! It was very clean and in a beautiful location. The drive to the house was very scenic but a bit windy and small at times with our larger rental car. Christine and her family were very friendly and helpful as well! We had a great stay!

Daniel User Profile
October 2017
Wir sind hier mit unseren drei Kindern gewesen. Es war sehr schön, ruhig und idyllisch. Schön ist, dass es weit und breit niemanden gibt, den man stören kann. Christine selbst trafen wir leider gar nicht an. Wir wurden von Daniele's Schwiegermutter in italienisch und französisch empfangen. Für uns eine kleine Herausforderung, da wir nur englisch, deutsch und polnisch im Rucksack hatten. Dennoch verlief alles gut. Die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber, jedoch auch sehr hellhörig. Man hört das Temperament der Italiener, was nicht schlimm ist, nur manchmal unsere Kinder am Einschlafen hinderte. Es ist alles vorhanden, was so gebraucht wird. Das Badezimmer ist sehr groß und gemütlich. Die Küche gut aufgeräumt. Das Besteck und Geschirr hat gerade so gereicht und alles ist piccolo. Nicht schlimm, nur wer eine große Tasse Kaffee gewöhnt ist, trinkt hier drei kleine. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Trip in die Berge oder an den Strand. Auch nett mit dem Kaffee auf der Terasse den Sonnenaufgang und das blaue Meer zu betrachten. Es gab eine schöne Übersicht der umliegenden Ziele. Die Unterkunft ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Leider erreichten wir unsere Gastgeber vor der Abreise nicht mehr, sodass wir den Schlüssel nur noch in den Briefkasten einwerfen könnten.

Francesca User Profile
September 2017
La casa di Christine, si trova in una posizione strategica per visitare tantissime località della costa Ligure. L'appartamento è grande e spazioso, io e la mia famiglia ci siamo sentiti davvero a casa, grazie a Christine che è un host molto disponibile. La consiglio a tutti.

Liguria, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Christine User ProfileChristine is a superhost.
Ciao sono Christine vivo ad Imperia e con la mia famiglia ed amici ci piacere scoprire nuove città! Sono sposata con Daniele da 21 anni e le nostre figlie Nicole ed Elodie ci seguono nei nostri viaggi.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings